Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Pretty good for the price . Would stay again. Nice staff.............
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
For the price can’t complain. The shower was nice and stayed hot forever! There was a kitchenette. That was nice. There was a smell like there was smoking even though non smoking room. There is a mini convenience store in the hotel right next to we’re yiu check in, they have drinks snacks, toiletries etc very nice to have nearby. Nice size tv free WiFi. Nothing really to complain about it amazing but not bad. Over all everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Buffalo Bills

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was conveniently located to my visit. Check-in was a little confused but reservation held up. Wasn't around to enjoy the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by kashif

Staff is awesome!

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very much happy with my stay, staff is very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Honor

Scary start to the day!

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
We had a frightening experience when I was in the shower and my daughter still asleep, a staff member entered our room without knocking and announcing himself. All I heard was my daughter screaming in fright and then anger. We just packed up and left. WM
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda


Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
We did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. We slept and showered and that was about it. But we did enjoy how comfortable the beds were!!
3 out of 5
by correna

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable. Room was okay. We wanted non-smoking room, but the non-smoking room had a smoke odor to it. Hotel is situated in town, with hotel situated in a parking lot fashion. Nothing like the the picture on website. Continental breakfast is a basic one. Waffles, hard boiled eggs, beverage, and cereal.
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels