Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Ulrike was very knowledgeable about the area and had wonderful suggestions about things to do and see. The Inn was very comfortable, quiet, relaxed, and wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Coquitlam, BC

Absolutely charming

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We spent 1 night at this lovely inn. When we arrived we were quickly greeted by our friendly and knowledgable host. The restored home is beautifully maintained, and rich in history. Breakfast was very well done. Coffee was excellent! Our host was polite and very friendly. She knew lots of the history, not only of this old home, but the surrounding area as well. I'd recommend this inn to anyone travelling through the area!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't try and book this place late at night.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Although you can book this place late at night for accommodations for the same evening, they will accept but when you show up they won't let you in.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Johannes , Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest! You booked a room at 10.44 through Expedia, but is says clearly that our check in time is ending at 9 pm. Also we did not confirm your booking. Why Expedia has accept your booking we don't know. But that is something you have to discuss with Expedia. regards The Maple Inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More windows that could be opened on a hot day.
Location: Eat at the Wild Caraway. Great restaurant !
The Maple Inn was a very nice experience. We would book again. Cheers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The host was excellent in manners, very solicitous, and very attentive. Conversations with the guests were a bonus as the guests came from afar such as Australia and USA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, U.S.A.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: The night lights were colorful but not necessary, we unplugged it!
The Maple Inn is one of the finest B&B's we have stayed in. As my husband said, "We are not B&B people but if they were all like this we would stay in them always". The Maple In was close to many walking sites, we had a wonderful dinner at the Bistro, recommended by our host. The playhouse was just down the street where a great play was on, against, recommend by the host. A wonderful breakfast, great presentation. The entire stay was a delight and highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Moncton, NB, Canada

Wonderful Place!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Breakfast, great food choices! The hosts are very nice people. Very comfy bed and beautiful room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good spot to stay to see the Fundy tides.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Our room was comfortable, unfortunately in the Buttercup room there is no wifi but in the sitting room down stairs it is available. We were given good information of the area by our host.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Armidale

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great B&B. Owners passionate about their business and the area. Great breakfast.