Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Everything was excellent however when we first went in it was a little musty smelling until the heat was on for a few hours.
5 out of 5
by Randall from Peachland

Fantastic

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great place and wonderful hosts. You wont be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Perry from Alberta

Very nice B&B.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Large room. Very clean. Hosts very friendly and ready to serve.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great choice.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great choice. Only wish we had more time to enjoy the accommodation and surroundings. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful experience

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Delightful bed and breakfast with outdoor heated pool and lovely grounds. The host couple were charming, friendly people and we met two other couples over breakfast in the morning. Lovely ambience. Not much in the surrounding area but a nice place to stop on the road from western Nova Scotia to wherever you are going next in the Maritimes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on a family road trip through Nova Scotia. I can't give a high enough review. Sabine was a fantastic host and the facility was perfect. Our room was large, comfortable and spotlessly clean. The pool was a huge hit with our kids. It has a diving board and slide. Like everything here, it was well maintained and immaculate. It was also kept at a very comfortable temperature. Breakfast was great for both the food and pleasant atmosphere. All four of us agreed the Parrsboro Mansion Inn was our favorite of the nine places we stayed on our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this Mansion

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely couple running the mansion, very friendly hospitality. Kids loved the trampoline and the heated pool. And the bunny called Bunny... :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario

Beautiful Inn.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Rooms are very large and clean. Beautiful grounds. Very friendly and extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by Richard Howell from Wellesley

Made us feel at home

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely B&B which is well-located for all the interesting spots in the area. Sabine and Christof are very friendly and helpful with tips on the best restaurants and short cuts to the various museums. Room was very comfortable and up-to-date. Breakfasts were a self-serve selection - there were the usual North American options plus a Germanic selection as well- much appreciated by our son!Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Ancaster, Ontario

The Better Place to Stay in Parrsboro

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Parrsboro Mansion Inn was clean and quiet. Set back from the road, the Inn provides a good place for R&R.