Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Danica

Great location, Clean Room, Ample Breakfast

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. There is a 24 hour front desk officer. The rooms was enough for 2 and several big luggages. The sheets are clean and there is a lift! The bathroom was nice and big. The biggest plus is the location which is along a street major shopping area in Amiens and a 2 min walk from the Amiens Train Station. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Plus a pharmacy and grocery shop just beside it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Close to the Catherdral and city center. Parking is a problem
4 out of 5
by Christina

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel very close to train station and shops. Older hotel but staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Valerie

Amiens

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Within walking distance to everything. Parking a bit of an issue as you have to find the cinemas and park underneath so your car is not close too you. Our bathroom could have done with a refurb, not sure it was a superior room, but overall not too bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
One night stop. Older hotel but better than a chain hotel. Decent location for restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Thus 3 day trip was my 75th birthday present from my husband so he booked what was termed "A superior room" at higher cost than others. The room was spotless but one of the shutters would not move, the TV was obstructing access to the wardrobe, the shower was over the bath but I could not use it as the bath was so deep I could not climb into it, the bathroom door squeaked like mad and my bedside lamp would not work. The breakfast food available was on the meagre side for the price, only hot food available was a boiled egg at an extra 7 euros. Also the only parking available is some distance away in an underground cinema car park. The staff were all lovely, and very helpful, and gave us lots of information about Amiens, and on the whole the hotel is clean and spotless , and central but we would not go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located in the heart of Amiens

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Many nice restaurants close to the hotel and it's a short walk to the cathedral and the 'grand canal'
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Charming hotel in a convenient location. Great restaurant virtually next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Slightly quirky old place but great location and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice city centre hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Charming city centre hotel. We got a good deal for one night. There is potentially free overnight parking if you can find an on street space, we were lucky! Otherwise there is a public underground car park near by Euro 7 per night. This is an old hotel (rare for this city). We enjoyed the quirky nature of the hotel and slightly sloping floor. Friendly welcome and a rare find for a chain