Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by W Robert from NYC

Good value, nice staff, and responsive mgmt

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
My second time staying here - I had a couple small complaints. The sixth floor is beneath a popular restaurant so a bit loud. The lower floors 3-4 are much nicer and more recently renovated. I had my laundry done, and they lost/misplaced a shirt. I mentioned this to the front desk and they seemed to suggest it was my fault for not reporting it within 24 hours, even when I produced a shirt that did not belong to me as the evidence. But in the end, the management contacted me and made sure that I was happy, which I really appreciated. Overall, good staff, decent rooms, great restaurants. I like the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

noisy (from the road) / light (curtains notproper)

Posted May 29, 2016
nice hotel. quite central. good restaurant (very good the japanese one on the roof) with one of the best view on amman. breakfast appropriate. absolutely TO BE AVOIDED for people who need quite and dark to sleep (experienced two early - 05.30 am. -wake up !). reasons: windows and curtains not appropriated.
4 out of 5
by David from Worcester

Good value and location in central Amman

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This small, friendly hotel has everything you need in central Amman, without breaking the bank. Good for business stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Vermont

Decent value for the money.

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
One night in Amman. Hotel is in an OK neighborhood. Good sized room with decent bedding. Free wifi. Good, but not outstanding breakfast. Good service at front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Q8

Nestled away from the beaten path

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: It has a very peaceful, subdued vibe to it. It almost feels like home in a way that larger more commercial chains don't have.
Cons: The only thing that I would change is the mattresses and pillows. They were not comfortable whatsoever and we awoke with stiff necks and backs.
Location: The location is ideal. Nestled in a quiet neighborhood. Grocery store, banks, cafes, shops were all easily accessible.
This is a small boutique hotel in a quiet neighborhood just off the main road. The lobby decor is impressive and modern. The entire staff from the valet attendant to bell hop to front desk to cleaning lady and restaurant crew were extremely friendly and professional. The rooms are of adequate size and clean but the beds were a bit uncomfortable for my preference. The breakfast buffet was small but quite good. There is a large grocery store a street away and the hotel provides a few restaurants which are sufficient. We tried the 7th floor restaurant and had sushi which was really tasty. We rented a car and drove out to landmarks for the whole day. Returning to this hotel at night was the best ending to a tiring day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Austin

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was a good size and had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Hotel is clean and quiet. Restaurants are good. It is bery expensive and is not worth it. Not so many ootions for the breakfast
5 out of 5
by Rauf

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmes, ruhiges Hotel mit freundlichem Service