Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in new part of Amman.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in a new part of town. Food and drink was good. About 15 mins from City Center.
5 out of 5
by Simon from Wembdon

Amman International Stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay! Staff incredibly helpful and made the whole trip very relaxing! Great value for money compared to the "brand" hotels in Amman
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Lovely stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The hotel is very convenient to Jordan university with plenty of restaurant and shopping options in the area.
Cons: The road signs to the hotel need improvement. Two large road signs do not have arrows to point the direction.
I stayed for two nights while visiting family in Amman. The staff of the hotel were service oriented and the room was spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good with plenty of options to choose from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing nearby

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Unless you are are looking to be near Jordan University, this hotel is not convenient to anything! There are no restaurants in walking distance. Service at the hotel is slow but okay, rooms are okay. Probably a 3 star hotel by most people's standards.
5 out of 5
by Dianne from Abu Dhabi

Charming hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on HotelClub
This is an absolutely beautiful hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. It is quiet and elegant with one of the most elegant lounge bars I have seen. While I was there they had a wedding party each night near the pool area which added to the charm (you did not hear the noise at all in the room though). The hotel is on a hill in a quiet area away from the hustle and bustle. It is only a few minutes drive central Amman and only about 100m walk from a main road. Staff are the friendliest I have ever encountered in a hotel and I travel a lot. The only one slight issue was the food. It was satisfactory but not quite up to the standard everything else is. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by richard27

excellent value

Posted May 12, 2014 on Orbitz
beautiful, well appointed, clean, everything works as it should. it is off the beaten path a bit, but not too much. strange that the water bottles in the room are only for sale, most Amman hotels provide complimentary drinking water, but nobody's perfect.
5 out of 5
by Thier from France

Tres bien

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Tres bon accueil
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff and place

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Veey clean and nice rooms people there they are very good and nice food was nice I loved the hotel