Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

the only good thing was the location

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
old rooms, smelly and cranky beds, and a bathroom which require a full refurbish. Invest a bit more and go somewhere else...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is old and grungy, needs to be updated - ancient tv didn’t work, ac/heater didn’t work, bed frame was broken, bed was old and saggy, bathroom too grungy for me to want to shower. The internet worked really well. The staff were very nice and the breakfast was also good.
5 out of 5
by Jesse

Good budget option in the center of Amman.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice budget place that is close to all the main sites in Amman. Easy walk to both the Roman theater and the Citadel. Really yummy Jordanian style breakfast and super friendly staff. Came back for a second stay after going to Petra before leaving Jordan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Lastminute
The staff were amazing - they went above and beyond for me! Very much appreciated!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
nice hotel, simple rooms, the price is very good compared to other hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On a quiet back street right in downtown

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 5 nights. Great location - right in the heart of downtown/city center but on a back street that is relatively quiet. The hotel staff were fabulous. Very helpful and friendly. Good firm mattress. The bathrooms need to be upgraded. You will have to carry your luggage up a flight of stairs to reach the lobby. There is an elevator there on. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Amman.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Liam from Vancouver

Great location

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
It's a location across the street from the gate to Petra. It was a snow storm when I was there but I would imagine the view off of the roof restaurant would be amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything -good for a cheap alternative

Posted Oct 6, 2014
People were all really friendly and helpful and spoke English perfectly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, not cheerful

Posted Jan 19, 2014
It's fine to crash at a cheap and simple hotel for a night, but our room was not clean. The staff were helpful with guidance for getting to our next destination.