Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut & Kuwait

Best Hotel in Amman Jordan

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Service and rooms.
Cons: nothing...or maybe lower rates...:-)
Location: nothing in the area except another three hotels, grocery shop and a drug store. However, taxis are available to take anywhere in the city.
The hotel is excellent and best feature is the staff, very friendly and helpful. Facilities are good. The Mrs. enjoyed the SPA services and hair salon. Food is excellent and again I stress top notch service from friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Vincent H. , Hotel Management
Dear Bassam, Greetings from Four Seasons Hotel Amman. Thank you so much for your positive and detailed feedback. I will pass on all your kind words to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again anytime with your lovely wife, and we will make sure to pamper her at our Spa :) Sincerely, Vincent H. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Had to move room

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Had to move out of my room because of an intense chemical smell. Eventually hotel staff were good about it; but took about two hours while very jet lagged, not the best experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Yorm, NY

Besr hotel on Amman

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I loved my stay at the Four Seasons- and can't say enough good things about the hotel. Great location, beautiful property, and the nicest, friendliest staff that really go out of their way for guests. Breakfast was amazing and they even had a great DJ by the pool that made the afternoon extra fun!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Vincent H. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words about our Property. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and had fun at the same time :) We look forward to welcoming you back again anytime. Sincerely, Vincent H. General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad services

Posted Jul 1, 2017
After a long trip from the US, thereally was no room to check in until 8pm!!! The staff was not helpful at all. I will definitely send a formal complaint.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect in service, comfort, graciousness and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted May 3, 2017
The a/c was not efficient The TV system is very slow and unresponsive Food is not as I expected
5 out of 5
by Kelly L.

Perfect stay in Amman

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable with attentive staff. Very high security! Our room had a great view of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA, Riyadh

Excellen

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice thanks to the Hotel staff they very professional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Very attentive

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff staff staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel and pleasant staff

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Windows were filthy
Location: Amman is very easy to get around and hotel is close to nice eating and shopping establishments.
This hotel is nice, but not on par with the Four Seasons in Cairo. Security is excellent and the place feels very secure. The rooms are quite comfortable, but we were surprised to find the windows so filthy (on the outside) they hard to see out of. Hotel staff is attentive and polite, but again not at the level of the Cairo Four Seasons. Amman is a wonderful city to visit, but the hotel will not be the highlight of your adventure.