Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel in the heart of Amman

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: New furniture and weekly WiFi pass codes.
Location: Almost everything.
The hotel location is very good, security is excellent, staff were outstanding with the exception of the beauty salon vendor...terrible person and dilapidated facility!! Breakfast and dinning: food is fairly good, staff were wonderful but the place has dirty, old, stained and unhealthy furniture items. Reception staff were great. WiFi was available but access code were changed on daily basis!!!
3 out of 5
by samer from دبي

مقبول

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
الفندق اجمالا مقبول . موظف الاستقبال عند دخول الفندق اول مرة كان فظا قليلا.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

観光よりはビジネス向けです。

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: ホテルスタッフの対応
Cons: 建物の老朽化、照明が全体的に暗い
Location: 市内の観光地が徒歩圏内。ショッピングセンター(古い)も徒歩15分くらいにあります。
1月にホテルを利用させて頂きました。 ホテルの立地場所はアンマンの観光地(ブルーモスク、ダウンタウン、ローマ劇場)まで徒歩20分くらいひたすら 岡を下っていく感じです。 お時間がある方は人懐っこいヨルダン人の生活風景を見ながら、アンマンの市街を観光してみて下さい。 ホテルの内装は古い感じがします。 食事は普通です。可もなく不可もありません。 ホテルスタッフの対応は親切で英語も十分に通じます。 全体的な感想は観光向けというよりは、ビジネス向けのホテルです。 ホテルのセキュリティーもしっかりしているので安心して宿泊して下さい。
4 out of 5
by R

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Just a good hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Lots of international guests so felt comfortable as a westerner there.
Cons: If someone books non-smoking, honour that or don't take the booking! Replace your TVs, you should be embarrassed. Improve room service, terrible!
I have stayed here before with a tour group Feb 2015 so booked from a return to Amman for 8 nights Dec 2015. The hotel is ok but there were 3 major disappointments. If they fixed these I would gladly up my rating because they charge a lot for the room but don't deliver on: 1. I booked a king non-smoking but they said they had none when I arrived! So had to stay on smoking floor. Not impressed! 2. TVs terrible -They need to replace their TVs. All very old fashioned small units, useless to watch a movie. 2. Avoid room service. Very poor quality. Didn't eat the meal. Overall this hotel is fine for short stays but not so good for longer stays, not for the rate charged. I'm generally easy to please, but felt these comments needed.
5 out of 5
by Musaad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hisham from Dordrecht

Maximaal een nacht.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Personeel was niet echt deskundig. Kunnen de problemen niet oplossen. Mijn reservering was nog niet bekend bij hun. Ik moest zelf contact opnemen met de Hotels.com terwijl ik de mail met bevestiging liet zien. Niet echt vriendelijk!!
3 out of 5
by joao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Pickup point for Petra tour. Felt safe, lots of security. English speaking staff.
Location: Shopping malls and museums near by.
Great location , clean room , lots of security, gift shop and 24 hour room service .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels