Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

No pool, away from markets

Posted Nov 4, 2017
My stay was good at this hotel. I didnt face any problem but i was surprised that on the Expedia website they wrote that the is a pool where in fact there wasn't and that was the main reason why i chose this hotel where is the same price range i had many alternatives. The hotel isn't located in the best area where i couldn't find much shipping places around me. The staff were nice and in total i had a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel wasn't nearby restaurants or shopping.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was not a pleasant stay. The net in my room was very slow and terrible. I couldn't even make a call through or even open emails. The towels and hand towels in the bath room are too old and roughly looking. I was lucky enough by bringing my own towels with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel with spectacular view to Amman

Posted Oct 18, 2017
It was a pleasant experience at this hotel. We had a free upgrade to the room we booked in Expedia without asking for that. This tells how the management is concerned about the customers comfort before looking at money issues. The tasty breakfast delivered to our suite which is a pro. Dinner was delicious here and no need to look for nice restraints. Staff at this hotel is amazing. I want to truly thank all of them to the wonderful service especially those who took care of helping us bringing luggage and other stuff from and our car. I should also say that they are flexible with check out times. Khalil and Joliana are elegant receptioents.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

quiet location with a beautiful view

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: space, decor, staff , price and quiet location
Cons: lobby lighting, breakfast to include water availability and some maintenance
Location: nothing close by but only 10 minutes taxi to everything
beautiful lobby and rooms. the views are relaxing and open. staff very helpful. good deal for the price. but the breakfast needs improvement specially the water. my breakfast was included but I have to purchase water which I could not believe it. juices were free but I can not drink juices because I am diabetic. some maintenance work is needed in rooms and to improve the lobby lighting and to clean the sunroof from mud and dust. but over all its a good budget hotel in Amman.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff are very friendly and helpful. And the hotel is in great location. And we were upgraded to a big room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpfull people

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Helpfull polite stuff, good welcome during check in , they arranged for upgrade for rest of the days ( four days) There is a piano in the lobby (not great) but tuned , i enjoed playing for some times , they appreciated Few verities during breakfast ,
2 out of 5
by Jeremy from London

Can't pay in dinar, beware of rip-off xchange rate

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were helpful, bed was comfortable and hotel chosen for business purposes. Poorly maintained e.g. Had a real struggle to finally get the window to close so the works outside weren't stopping me sleeping. Had to leave aircon fan on to help what I think was the security camera beeping (similar to an alarm clock!) outside the door. All that I can cope with, but I won't be returning due to the unwanted and unauthorised 5% surcharge to the credit card exchange rate with no option to pay in local dinar and avoid the hotels own rip off exchange rate.