Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay. I'm impressed with the care provided

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: I liked the services available at the lounge and the extra help from the concierge Mr. Kayali
Cons: Airport pick up within the rate
Location: Close to many amenities and attraction
Warm reception throughout the stay. Upgraded room. Reward voucher for message. Availability of the lounge for meetings and happy hours Attention to details and correction of problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Amman

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a two day stop over on our way to Petra. The hotel itself was modern and we were upgraded a well. The gym was well equipped, the indoor pool nice and the food at the Lebanese and Mexican restaurant good. It is a bit of a walk ro the shopping area, but most of the hotels are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good hotel. Good location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Nice bathroom & toiletries
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.. good amenities.. excellent club floor

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: I loved the Club lounge. I also like their restaurants. Great gym too and a decent indoor pool.
Cons: I don't like that you have to walk through the lobby to get to the gym.
Location: COnvenient location.. several good restaurants int eh vicinity.
I was offered the use of the club lounge on the 8h floor. They served excellent food and always with courtesy and a smile. Nothing was too much trouble. I stay at this hotel every time I visit Amman, but this extra amenity was well worth the extra I paid. I would also like to mention their excellent Indian restaurant and good room service.
3 out of 5
by Alia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ghazi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MONICA from Miami

Business

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very great stay. A little old. Furniture needs updating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong information for room size for "Club Room"

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and its staff are flawless, which can be expected at this price point. HOWEVER: the size of the "Club Room" is listed as "743 sq feet (69 sq meters)" on Hotels.com; in fact, though, the Club "ROOM" is not even half that size... the information listed is for the Club "SUITE". The hotel (probably correctly) stated that it wasn't their mistake, so I paid a significant amount to get out of the shoe box and into a (very nice) larger room. Hopefully, Hotels.com will correct the mistake. Other than that surprise, it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
The hotel has a nice lobby. The rooms are okay but kind of old. I would stay there again next visit. The hotel is in the middle of the city. Has a bunch of nice gift shops right outside the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for short stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
For a short layover this is aa food as any. Room interiors need updating (new beds wold be nice. Who wants to sleep in a hole caused by thousands of guests? ) the staff are AMAZING and are what give this hotel it's Fifth Star.