Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, but

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: helpful staff (front desk, concierge, restaurant, room service)
Cons: hotel is dated and need modernizing facelift of infrastructure
Location: Midtown location. Nice neighborhood, near some restaurants.
Hotel has very helpful staff (front desk, concierge, restaurant, room service) that want to please you. Good brunch. Good location. Good rates. But, hotel is dated and need modernizing facelift of infrastructure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by LMA2016, Hotel Management
Dear Humberto, Thank you for taking time to review us through Expedia page. It was our pleasure hosting you in our hotel. We are delighted to know that our hotel facilities and services have met your expectations. Please note points pointed out by you have been taken into consideration. Looking forward welcoming you back soon. Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman

The Rooms!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Great staff.
Cons: Cleaning the rooms earlier and before noon.
Everything is great about this hotel, but its OLD and really needs some - not some but really a lot - of maintanance! Specially the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Central location with good facilities and vey nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by LMA , Hotel Management
Dear JM, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia. we're glad that you had a great time at our hotel and that the location along with our Facilities and Services have met your expectations. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
It's a nice hand quite hotel with great location I like it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by LMA, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia. We're pleased that you had a good time at our hotel and that the Location and the Calm Atmosphere along with our Facilities and Services have met your expectations Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah

cosy hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016
nice hote but rooms in northern tower need full renovation
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by LMA, Hotel Management
Dear mahmoud, Thank you for taking the time to review us through Expedia. We're glad that our hotel was upon your desire; as for your comment in regards of Rooms Renovation would like to inform you it has been conveyed for certain action. Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel in Amman

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was friendly. The AC didn't work and the spa messed up on booking our massages but other than that, A+ for Le Meridian Amman
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by LMA, Hotel Management
Dear Erika, Thank you for taking the time to review us through Expedia. We're pleased that you had a great time during your stay at our hotel; as for the points that were highlighted by you in regards of AC and SPA would like to let you know that they have been conveyed to the concerned department for an immediate action in the meantime. Regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

they should downgrade it to 2 stars hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Hotel very old. Rooms are not clean. Heater in the rooms not working very stance in cold weather country!! I asked the front desk about the heater and they said "yes we know sir, no heater in the room but if you need it we can bring a mobile one!!!!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Very good hotel, excellent rooms and a very nice outdoor pool. Breakfast was very good as well. There are always taxis outside the hotel to take you anywhere in the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Just fine.

Posted May 25, 2015
Nothing super-fancy, but a nice hotel and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted May 19, 2015
very friendly staff, comfortable beds, fast service, clean and spacious rooms