Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

hotel is good for business travellers

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Yes as above.
Location: Not much to do on the weekend. Transport to the airport is more expensive.
The room I stayed in is not on the same par as European hotels. 4star rating is not justified, as the room looks very tired and in need of refurbishment. However the bed linens were clean. Unfortunately the towels were discoloured and the bathroom was in the condition that you would expect from 2 or no star hotel. Windows were very dirty, looks like it has not been cleaned for very long time. Wi-fi was good. Far away from any shopping area you need to take a taxi, as it is in business district. Airport transport is more expensive from this hotel as I paid 25JD. Second circle hotels charge 20JD. They don't use the taxi meter for some reason
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth hotel ever in my life

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing they should close
Location: nothing
worth hotel in my life, nothing to do, dirty, very old, breakfast discutting...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Worth hotel ever dirty, old, nothing to do, fridge empty, breakfast nil...
3 out of 5
by Atef

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
acceptable stay
3 out of 5
by Atef from Tunis

quiet hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay
3 out of 5
by TAKANOBU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by TAKANOBU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by MUHANNAD from Ramallah

Never go back to this hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad hotel , never go back , stink , rooms not ready , it deserve half star , for the money we pay we should get some better and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Mohammed, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Greeting from Le Vendome hotel I would like to thank you for your note and i would like to inform i am sorry to hear this informations , and i will do my best to access to comfortable services and clear to our guests. we are very sorry for you and we hope you will come to visit our hotel again.
1 out of 5
by Fabricio from Italy

Worse 4 star hotel I stayed at

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible breakfast. Hotel staff smoking in the reception. Air conditioning fails to work most of the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Mohammed, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Greeting from Le Vendome hotel I would like to thank you for your note and i would like to inform i am sorry to hear this informations , and i will do my best to access to comfortable services and clear to our guests. we are very sorry for you and we hope you will come to visit our hotel again. Best Regards Le Vendome hotel Operations Manager Mohammed Al yousef
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but older, slightly run down hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has seen better days but the staff is friendly and helpful. The price is quite high though and I think there are better deals out there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Mohammed, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Greeting from Le Vendome hotel I would like to thank you for your note and i would like to inform i am sorry to hear this informations , and i will do my best to access to comfortable services and clear to our guests. we are very sorry for you and we hope you will come to visit our hotel again. Best Regards Le Vendome hotel Operations Manager Mohammed Al yousef