Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston TX

To much over rated it should be 3 stars

Posted May 10, 2016
Food was really bad I complained then after 30 minutes they come to pick up food to show it to them they offered only to heat it When I said no I don't want it They took it and I was charged for it $50 And the guy said I have to charge you Any way Poor decision
5 out of 5
by Jasim from البحرين

التميز هدفنا

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
الاقامه كانت ممتازه و خدمات الفندق ممتازه واما المطعم الاكل درجه اولى ممتاز يتميز باكلات منوعه عالميه
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ممتاز

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
رائعه
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Amman Vacation

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly and security is high
Cons: Washrooms need improvement especially toilet seats
Location: Location is convenient downtown if you want to stay near. If your business is outside downtown area you have to consider traffic jams, its very inconv
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food is average and breakfast quality is a 3-star quality. Washrooms are very old and not so clean as expected from 5-start hotel.
2 out of 5
by saleem from السعودية

سئ

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
سيئه
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good except

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The welcoming check in and room selection was excellent Late check out where lenient House keeping come in twice a day is too much There was a smell from the mini bar. Gym nice, pool need showers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Old bathrooms , yuck

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The staff is not nice at first you have to make them be nice to you! I did not like or appreciate that. Jordan in general needs a wake up call to customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Bad breakfast, dirty, there is not designed non smoking area, rooms smell noisy, toilet old .....the only good is the bar in the basement and the staff was friendly, unusual in amman.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Dec 29, 2013
I stayed one night in this hotel in Dec. The only thing that is worth of the price is probably the location, which is in the center of Amman city. However, Amman is not a big city therefore being close to the center would not mean too much. The facilities of the hotel is far away from a claimed 5star hotel. The carpets were worn and dirty, and the bathroom looked like one that had been abandoned for months. The breakfast is included in the price but really not too much to eat, to be honest. I will not recommend any friend to stay in the hotel and rather, I would recommend people AVOID this hotel if they travel to Amman.
1 out of 5
by Nader from Usa

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
Not clean no respect for guest nothing good there It's the worst hotel I ever used I wish I good get my money back