Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 10, 2019
The room was terrible. Once I opened the water in the tub to shower after along flight an orange colored water came down the faucet and filled up the tub. it looked disgusting! Also, in the morning I wanted to make a cup of coffee so I opened the coffee maker to add water but it had mold all over it! Not to mention the dust all over the room. I had my 3 children with me and I couldn’t give any of them a shower because of the sandy orange water. I spoke to the manager but he didn’t do anything other than apologized and said the hotel was full!!! Never going there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Posted May 17, 2019
Great hotel with the best staff. Good food, spacious spotless room Thanks to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2019 by MunaSam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review posted on expedia.com. We are very happy to read such a short yet sweet feedback like yours. Please come back again soon. Best Regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 12, 2019
The health club was amazing: fully equipped gym, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi, dry and steam sauna.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2019 by MunaSam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review posted on expedia.com. We are excited to read how much you enjoyed our amazing and fully equipped gym. Please come back again soon. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2019
Good location, good food and clean rooms. Bath tubs should be replaced by glass walk-in showers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2019 by MunaSam, Hotel Management
Dear KG, Thank you for your feedback provided on expedia.com. we are glad that you enjoyed our location, food and the cleanliness of the rooms. Your comment about the bathtub is understandable rather appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay, check if the pool renovation is done

Posted May 5, 2019 on Hotels
It was a great stay, the only downside was the renovation of the outdoor pool. nonetheless, the management compensated with a free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2019 by MunaSam, Hotel Management
Dear Monther, Thank you for your kind feedback posted on expedia group. We are glad that your stay was great. As for the pool, I would highly recommend to you to come over in the summer time after mid June to experience the newly renovated pool bar, as I promise you it will be the talk of the town. Until then, please accept our best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2019 by MunaSam, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. Bes regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2019
Just perfect. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2019 by MunaSam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your short but sweet review posted on expedia group. Please come back again, we will be waiting for you. Best Regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2019
Nice elegant calme clean beautiful. It was goid
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2019 by MunaSam, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your short but sweet feedback provided through Expedia.com Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards