Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Good place and good facility I injoy with my family when stay in .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by Muna Samawi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment posted on the Expedia website and for describing us as Nice Hotel. We are glad that you and your family have enjoyed your stay with us. Until your next sty, please accept our best regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service and outdated

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Service is horrible, the person checking us in was being sarcastic about how I asked for a room with a nice view, as if it was something that is out of the ordinary to ask. Hotel is in desperate need of a renovation and no where close to 5 stars.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAYAN from سوريا

كبير عليكم اسم الشيراتون

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
اقامة سيئة وخدمة اسوء فعلا فندق لايستحق اسم الشيراتون ابتداء من موظفي مواقف السيارات يريدون استغلالك ومعاملة سيئة ان لم تدفع علما المواقف مجانية تليها خدمة الغرف ولا خدمة فندق نجمة واحدة سيئة سيئة لا انصح الاقامة به
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammed from Jordan

Jeddah

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdullrahman from السعوديه

ممتاز

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
أقامه ممتازه بكل النواحي
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Kuwait

Super service

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with outstanding service. We had no complaints about anything and while it's a bit far from "downtown", we were staying there due to an event taking place there, so it was convenient. The valet parking was outstanding and free, which for North American's is unheard of. Worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

The hotel is not clean.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I have complained to the reception about the dirt in the room, and the brown spots in the bathroom. They promised to act immediately, and inform the "upper" management. The next day was not better. The room was still dirty. Brown and green spots every where in the bath tab, and empty boxes of paper tissues of mouth wash were not replaced, even after informing the reception. It is very obvious that the management at this hotel did not hear about quality management! Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Five star hotel in two star city

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: The location was close to what we needed
Cons: The business center was sub par at best. The business manager had very little knowledge of sending packages via DHL which is a service Offered.
Location: Close to Abdoun
My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton for a week and in that week we spent the majority of our stay at the hotel. The room service food was excellent, from breakfast, lunch and then dinner there was an international variety and the food was prepared at a five star standard. The decor in the hotel was "Christmas Themed" which was welcoming and gave us an at home feel. The Sheraton is a great hotel to call home while on vacation whether it's business or personal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BELAL from yemen

Disappointing experience

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel needs to maintain. As the restaurant is not good. Disappointing experience will not come back in the future