Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

good and clean

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: nice enviroment
Location: is just place to stay and relax as it far from KL city.
the stay is good and pleasant but only bothering is the highway next to the hotel is annoying and discomfort to sleep. otherwise is nice place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The staff is quite friendly. North Indian restaurant at fifth floor serves reasonably good food.
- No wifi in room and lobby, was told the wifi not working! - Room air-con not cold and noisy! - Breakfast not included, additional RM28/person! - Despite I have fully paid online before check-in, they still wanted me to pay RM200 deposit and will return when check-out. After the payment, they gave me the receipt and wanted me to sign on it! I told the hotel staff, they should sign on the receipt instead of me, but was told it is their management instruction and their standard practice! Very funny!!
4 out of 5
by Kasmah

Convenient and quiet hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
We have always like to stay here as it is near the highway and away from traffic jam and shopping and eating places are within walking distance. The problem is the hotel needs a face lift. The toilet in the room are leaking and there are no extra pillows. The wifi password was difficult to connect and had to be changed every day. It used to be quite easy to connect and lasted all day. But this time it was disconnected by midnight and we had to reconnect again all the time. Quite inconvenient. The staff was nice and helpful. We would like to stay there cos it is convenient for us and helpful staff but the room we had really need some facelift. Otherwise all is good.
2 out of 5
by Asrulnizan

Smelly and uncomfortable.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Overall was a bad experienced for me. I found few cockroaches in the room. And will never go back again to this hotel. I also had an issue with the parking. Worst hotel i ever stay.
3 out of 5
by khairul

quiet n fresh area

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Not really actractive..just stay n relax. But nice view facing lake.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
smalll bathroom & not proper clean parking park is too far from hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit scary hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The nice exterior building design.
Toilet cleanliness was not at expected level. Scary experiences at night. Weird sound from the corridor. Not a comfy nice sleep throughout the nite. Noisy AC compressor. But what do you expect from MYR 1++ / night hotel ?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room even for 2

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very slow response from housekeeping department for extra bed n towel. Long waiting for them as we are very tired. Got to call twice after long waiting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looking nice will lake view

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Im so hepi n im feel gud.. I like to recommend this hotel to my frenz. And i will recommend my frenz to use expedia for look round hotel n flights. Bcoz at expedia price some like to very2 low
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toilet

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Need to more focus on toilet cleaniness. Need to repair piping n clean balcony