Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean, not plush.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely little town near Tarragona, Spain, simple, elegant hotel. Staff was amazing, friendly and very helpful. Located in center of town and easy to walk around.
3 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Much better than expected

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly night staff
Cons: Coffee making in room
Location: As above. Appeared very popular with walkers as is near large river delta that is a nature park
Only wanted a stopover hotel on way to Barcelona. Did not expect any facilities as price very reasonable. Hotel perfect for what we wanted and expected. Room extremely clean and well maintained as was bathroom and it had air con. Area is town centre and our stay was during fiesta, so street parking was free. Not an inspiring town, but did have the odd nice bar. No bar in hotel but did not expect one.
1 out of 5
by William from Jacksonville, FL

Disgusting- wreaked of smoke

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 10 nights in Europe and this was the only spot that was super disappointing (and one of the more expensive nights). Our room wreaked of smoke even though it was non-smoking, the towels/sheets smelt sour and it advertised free WIFI in all the rooms but it seems as though they put us in a room with no WIFI. We literally had to stand in the hallway outside of our room to get internet. Needless to stay we didn't sleep well that night. We will never be back.
5 out of 5
by Lynda from Aldershot

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
This is an excellent hotel for anyone visiting boats in Sant Carles or while working on the boats out of the water. Will certainly direct any visitors here in the future.
5 out of 5
by LINDA QUASHIE

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels
We have stayed here before. It's a lovely hotel and really convenient for the ebro delta and surrounding coast. We have never eaten an evening meal in thehotel, which we now regret as we ate there on our last night and the food was lovely and very good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alicante, Spain

Happy Traveller

Posted Jun 17, 2011 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed just the one night at this hotel. The reception staff was very pleasant and informative. The room was quite large and very clean. Breakfast next day was typical continental with plenty to chose from. The only downside was no parking at the hotel, only street parking which can be a problem if you have a long way to walk with cases etc. Apart from that there were no problems whatsoever. I would certainly recommend that hotel and would stay there again myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manresa

Hotel centrico y muy buena calidad/precio

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Todo
Cerca del Delta y Ports Tortosa Beceite. Muy buena atención al cliente. Repetiria
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Jesús Oviedo - Dto. de Recepción- HCC Montsià, Hotel Management
Apreciado Sr. Joan, Nos alegra enormemente saber que se ha sentido cómodo durante su estancia en nuestro Hotel. Así mismo, que ha aprovechado para realizar excursiones a algunos de los lugares más interesantes de la zona. Saludos cordiales,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre 1 ère étage sur la rue ,impossible de dormir trop bruillant .lavabo cassé, et plafond tôle de la sdb qui se soulève à chaque ouverte de porte .la Wi-Fi n à pas de débit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico y limpio

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Parece un 3 estrellas