Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was a welcome surprise to have a very large room for three adults. Staff helpful when asked for more towels. Would recommend for a short stay.
5 out of 5
by Ron

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was pleasant enough. Although it could use a paint job.
5 out of 5
by venkata from San Francisco

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you very much for your review Venkata. We will continue our work Regards
1 out of 5
by Matt from Melbourne

This is a hostel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is Rubbish, its smells and there are dodgy electrical wiring with wires hanging out of the wall and ceiling. That trade on noisy and clueless guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your Comment - sorry for that - but we had a hangout in the elevator and foyer that there are some small ongoing works in the floors not in the rooms. Therefore it is not rubbish as everything is new since 2013. Thanks for your understanding,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Great hotel at a good price. Breakfast was included and very well stocked. Sauna is great after a day on the slopes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Eva, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Review... we are also proud because of our new Panoramic-Sauna
4 out of 5
by Fernando from Bicester

A big, better than standard, hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
We went on a two days visit to Innsbruck. The hotel is very big and mainly prepared to receive groups. We were lucky that there was no big group of young people as during the night we heard some doors slamming and people shouting and loudly laughing but only a few times. Breakfast is excellent and the cleaning ladies are very nice. Bus F is at the door and takes you to town and to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good hotel very clean

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
very good hotel ,super clean ,super comfort, bed is good , room is big, i like it alot..shopping center is in other side of the road, 5 min by car from citycenter. price is little to what you get"room size,breakfast,free parking, room condition"
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for nice review... it brings our hotel to the point. Regards your Alphotel-Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

very nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: everything except the location
Cons: nothing
Location: Location is a little out of town but the bus stop is not that far. Parking in town is expensive.
only stayed the one night but would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the non-smoking hotel that was advertised

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Located in a light industrial area with a mild smell of fertilizer or rotting garbage. The mountain view room overlooked the industrial area Renovations still in progress and you will be woken up before 8am by the construction. Hotel is advertised as a non smoking property but you will find smoking in the hotel bar and if you need ice prepare yourself to stand in a smoke filled room to wait for ice. The fridge phone and some lights in room don't work. Only some of the desk staff speak English Very disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We have non-smoking rooms. We are not a non-smoking hotel. We will check the Information and diskription of the Hotel. Yes we are located in an industrial area on the border of the city. Please be aware of the location when booking for some the location is perfect - for some who want the center of the city not. We will also check the description of this..
5 out of 5
by Katie from Napa, CA

Lovely hotel!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast, friendly staff, clean room and very nice sauna! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review your Alphotel Team