Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't Have Asked for More !!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The hotel is located in the midst of town and very close to all major attractions. The hotel offers all the amenities and good a wi-fi too. The rooms are very comfortable , more than the value of price one pays. The room service was quick and delicious food. A great hotel , just book it without a second thought.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Akash from SINGAPORE.

Nice stay @ PR.

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
We spent almost 5 days @ this place. Overall nice place to stay. Major issue: far away from city, golden temple and city attraction. Recommends if you want to enjoy your stay and don't need to move much around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Karan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Akash , Greetings From Hotel PR Residency, Amritsar !!! Thank you for your positive feedback. We feel good to know that you had a nice stay with us. We would like to inform you that we are not located far from the city infact we are located in the best and commercial area of Amritsar i.e Ranjit Avenue from where all places are easily accessible. We look forward to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean And nice Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Spacious and neat rooms.Helpful staff
Location: Located in posh area ,all restaurants on walking distance.
For location and quality of hotel this would be great option to stay. Very helpful and welcoming staff.The room was clean and spacious , all equipments were working fine in room . The bathroom was of average size but very neat. The food was up to standard.Overall no complaints , ll recommend others to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2015 by Karan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Chand , Greetings From Hotel PR Residency!!! Thank you so much for your valuable comments about our location, staff and services. We are glad to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by Ravi from Pune

visit to golden temple

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Conveyance to main city is a problem. ..not so good restaurants near by....rooms are good....breakfast is also good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Karan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ravi , Greetings From Hotel PR Residency , Amritsar!!! Thank you for giving your positive feedback about our Hotel . We are glad to know that you liked our rooms and breakfast. We look forward to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel For The Price

Posted Apr 19, 2015
This hotel is of great value , extremely comfortable and the staff are friendly and very caring. Rooms are nice and bed comfortable.Wifi works well. Breakfast was very well simply organised with few but good options to eat. Ll definitely stay here again on next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Rajesh, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Subhash , Greetings From Hotel PR Residency, Amritsar !! Thank you so much for such a wonderful feedback. We are really glad to know that you had an Extremely Comfortable stay and were satisfied with our services. We feel happy to see your compliments like "Great Value Hotel ". We look forward to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by davinder

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Karan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Davinder, Greetings From Hotel PR Residency !!! Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delhi

Hotel in Amritsar with best Location and service

Posted Mar 7, 2015
As the title says the hotel has excellent location with very helpful and attentive staff giving quick service. The rooms are big and comfortable bed. The wifi works good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Rajesh, Hotel Management
Dear Mam, Greetings From Hotel PR Residency , Amritsar !!! Your wonderful words are most appreciated and it is brilliant to read you loved our perfect location, the amazing King Deluxe room and of course our services . Come back soon !!