Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by bluedamask from london

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
i thought this hotel for the price was awful no one spoke english except the VIP manager it made my stay a total hassle and i would not advise anyone to stay here unless they were desperatethere was no personal service plus there was a wedding and about 20 boys were running around at night with no supervision i had to get the manager and security guard to sort it out i am very angry that i paid all this money and got such bad service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service and helpful staff

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Montreal

Great hotel in Amritsar!

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, nice staff, well located - I recommend it!
4 out of 5
by Raj from Mumbai

Nice Hotel Good Location

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
Good Hotel, Nice rooms, Good Staff, Good Service, stayed for 3 nights in Dec.13, Good food has banquet facility & Swimming Pool, we had difficulty with Wi-Fi, could not activate / not working. Close to shopping & outside eating places, we visited the magnificent Golden Temple, Wagah Border & Jalianwala Baagh, enjoyed the stay, Convenient for your driver has dorm for their stay.
3 out of 5
by Raj S from Mumbai

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights, stay was good, recommended to fellow travellers. We visited 3 main attractions viz. Golden Temple, Jalianwala Baagh, Wagah Border. Courteous & helpful staff. Good surrounding area having limited shopping & eating places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
it was a comfortable one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good experience

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Very helpful staff and they look at ways to meet your needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter & Kim from Enfield, Greater London, UK

Nice friendly hotel.

Posted Feb 25, 2013
Pros: Good food, friendly atmosphere.
Location: Good location. Fairly quite location.
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff were good and food quality was good. The management even arranged for a complementary taxi to the airport.So we would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was not so great. The fruit was not even available one day and the other day there was very limited quantity. The staff was very accomodating. Our omlette was made to order. The dinner in their restaurant was very well prepared. We enjoyed the Rahra mutton. Daal makhani was also great. Overall good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, Michigan

MK Hotel Amritsar- nice place

Posted Feb 17, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is located 9 km from the airport. The room was spacious with two beds, a love seat with coffee table, and desk with two chairs. Bath room was up to western standards and plenty of hot water. The staff was courteous and helpful. Restaurant food was excellent. All in all good place to stay