Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Wonderful experience! In particular the 31st Dec Gala Dinner was fabulous! Will definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport...

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pleasant stay with family....Great room and Great Service by Staff...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
It was ok, didn’t stay long just for one night. Room was missing remote to one of the tv’s. Room layout was not pleasing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel near to Airport

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Close to the Airport
Cons: All the above please
Location: I dont know
Not very good at all, stayed in business class room, was not very clean, bathroom absolutly dirty with yellow stain marks every where, none of the showers provide adquate hot water? Recepction staff not upfront with informations, i e whats inclusive my pacage, i have to enquire for these informations and also when requested for transport to the Airport, i was asked to pay 284 rupees, although its inculsive in my package?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Helpful staff

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, nice food and really loved staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback. Warm Regards, Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice hotel, clean , convenient location. Some of the reception staff could do with a little more training perhaps. There's a huge well stocked bar but hardly anyone goes into it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was smoky and dirty - needed to take my puffed. Requested to move our two rooms to a different area and they said they were sold out. Upon checking out they asked how our stay was and told us we should have told them that we wanted to move. I expressed that we were told they were sold out and they seemed surprise. They could care less. People were nice but room was dirty. Not like the pictures. The driver they arranged was great. Breakfast tasted great. Lobby was really nice. I wouldn’t go again. I would pay more for somewhere else for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Superb

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great place n great food Slow check in which wasn't expected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Service and overall condition of property not good. Very uncourteous staff, rarely seen in 5 star hotels.
4 out of 5
by tajinder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels