Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, USA

wonderful rooms, close to the airport

Posted May 26, 2017
We enjoyed the delicious breakfast! it was nice to have a restaurant for dinner next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by M. Pappot, Hotel Management
It is good to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast in our hotel and Dinner at Bistro Nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

modern hotel with dutch charm

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the location
Location: adjoining is the bowling center and the tennis park. it is close to the stadshart shopping center which has a number of higher end shops as well
i have always wanted to stay at this hotel but with a house in Amstelveen it was not practical until my house was having renovations. the parking is easy which is important in this town. also an elevator also importatnt. the breakfast was quite nice and the staff very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by M. Pappot, Hotel Management
We were happy to welcome you as our guest and that you finaly had a reason to stay in the hotel. Hope that the renovation went well.
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bus route to central Amsterdam

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Bistro excellent food reasonably good priced beer & wine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley, Ca

nice hotel outside Amsterdam

Posted Sep 19, 2016
nice hotel, very comfortable, spacious room, good breakfast only cons location outside amsterdam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amstelveen

short stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
fabulous! staff were all very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by afeez from Holbeach

I'll recommend

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had amazing time there and I enjoyed the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australiua

Good Hotel near the Airport

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: clean, fast internet
Cons: nothing, every perfect for that price
Location: very good, everything within 10 to 20 mins....
Good in house facilities, Near Schipol Airport, very elaborate breakfast buffet, good choice for vegetarians, Fast internet, shops very nearby, good hotel car parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Excellent breakfast and great staff. Room was very comfortable and clean. Easy acess topublic transportation to AMS.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Cardiff

Friendly Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel ideal if you are traveling by car as car parking is free, good bus and metro connections, bus stop outside the hotel and the metro is a 10 min walk. The hotel is well maintained and the staff helpful and friendly.