Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic boutique apartment!!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was a far better option than the hotel we originally booked as it gave us triple the square footage and separate bedrooms with large beds. The apartment is very well represent in the photos and the location was perfect. We enjoyed every minute and would definitely stay there again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by MartBvB, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our Amsterdam Boutique Apartments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our Amsterdam Boutique Apartments and hope to welcome you back as our guests on your next visit to Amsterdam Best regards from the Amsterdam Canals, Mart van Berkum GM & Proprietor Amsterdam Boutique Apartments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable apartment ideally situated

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Incredibly welcoming owner and perfectly located comfortable apartment ideal for museums and other attractions. Very high standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2016 by MartBvB, Hotel Management
Dear J & S, Thank you for the great review of our Amsterdam Boutique Apartments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back as our guests in Amsterdam whenever you return to our city. Sincerely, Mart van Berkum GM & Proprietor Amsterdam Boutique Apartments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't ask for a more perfect location

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location, quality, cleanliness, modern
We had such a great experience with our stay at Amsterdam boutique apartments. The location was perfect. The place was very clean an well taken care of. Mart was great and very helpful. Highly recommend staying there. Just watch out for Mosquitos in summer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by MartBvB, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel :) We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our perfect location in the heart of Amsterdams Historical canal belt! We're sorry that there's mosquitos around this is beyond our control but we do provide repellent which is free of charge. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Amsterdam and hope that will be very soon. All the best from the Amsterdam Canals Mart van Berkum GM & Proprietor Amsterdam Boutique Apartments
5 out of 5
by SHIH CHI from Taipei

地理位置很好

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
飯店很乾淨而且離火車站近
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by MartBvB, Hotel Management
敬爱的顾客, 感谢您对我们酒店的精彩评论!我们十分高兴听到您在我们酒店过得愉快,并十分期待您的再次光临。 祝好, Mart van Berkum GM & Proprietor Amsterdam Boutique Apartments
5 out of 5
by Gabriel from Panama

Luna de miel en Amsterdam boutique hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Las instalaciones son muy buena, los terminados de alta calidad y de buen gusto. Suguiero una puerta en el baño. Aparte a esto nos encanto la habitación y volveremos pronto. Altamente recomendable. Gracias Jacay y Mark por sus atenciones y regalos de bienvenida.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by MartBvB, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped, Muchas Gracias por su comentario positivo acerca de nuestro hotel! Nos alegra que Ud. haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto verlo de vuelta. Atentamente, Mart van Berkum GM & Proprietor Amsterdam Boutique Apartments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Hotel muy cómodo y céntrico

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y el encanto de la habitación y la zona.
Cons: Quizás una vajilla más completa. Somos una familia de 4 miembros y había que poner el lavavajillas todos los días porque no había piezas suficientes.
Location: Centro centro. Lo más lejos los museos ( Rijks, Van Gogh...) a 10 minutos andando. El resto, a un paso
Muy bien situado. Pueden realizarse todas las visitas turísticas caminando. Mercado, restaurantes, bares y tranvías al lado. La suite cómoda y agradable. El gerente muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect quaint and central location.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: It was like having your own apartment for a week rather than a hotel sharing the charm of what it is like to live in Amsterdam.
Cons: There is nothing to improve on. Everything was just perfect. We felt at home.
Location: Centrally located with everything in walking distance. Restaurants, pubs, eateries, shopping, and museums are all nearby.
We loved our experience visiting Amsterdam. We visited in early February and it was a mix of sunshine, snow, and rain. This culture celebrates winter, and doesn't let the weather stop them. Everyone we met was helpful and polite. The hotel is centrally located on a quiet street adjacent to a canal. It's a one minute walk to the tram, and just one street away there are plenty of restaurants and pubs to choose from. Lots of shopping is available nearby, and just all of the museums are in walking distance. After exploring most corners of the city, it's the perfect neighborhood to stay in. The hotel is more like an apartment. Choose from a very clean small studio with a kitchenette, and nice bathroom on the ground floor or a 3 floor walkup to a larger apartment that is decked out with multiple bedrooms and stylish space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by MartBvB, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, Thank you for your wonderful review of our Amsterdam Boutique Apartments. We're happy that you've enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt at home. We do look forward to welcoming you as our guest when you come back to visit our prety city. Best regards from the Amsterdam Canals Mart van Berkum GM & Proprietor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
Muito bom ! Escada de difícil acesso com malas .
4 out of 5
by J und K from Münster

Anspruch an Ästhetik und Design erfüllt

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Optimales Appartement für Gäste mit Anspruch an Ästhetik und Design in einem typisch holländischem Haus mit wunderbaren Blick auf die Gracht. Optimal zentral gelegen, Mart als Gastgeber sehr angenehm und hilfreich. Kommen wieder.
5 out of 5
by Bjarne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels