Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was too expensive. Four floors and no elevator. The manager is kind of rude. Piero and Antonys were great assisting with everything. Thanks guys
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid like the plague.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bed bugs bit me en masse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

It's close to the city!:)))

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I'm a student of English language school in UK. I went there in the end of August, 2016 x This dormitory is open for 24h. It was helpful cuz my flight (easy jet haha) was late and I was wandering if I could check-in over 0am... But every staffs was so nice to me and I could enjoy it x
3 out of 5
by Lisa from New York

Don't forget your shower shoes.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. The keycard for the door often had issues. The included breakfast was minimal and ended before the set time. The shared toilet (1) and shower (1) were unclean and were not enough to accommodate the number of beds (~32) on the floor. The staff were friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was good. Area was superb for seeing museums and easy access to trams that go to the center.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Lack of security

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: it had a good selection of snacks available all night
Location: close to some museums
At 3am in the morning the boy had to throw 2 people out who were sleeping in my dorm as they wernt even booked in and hadn't paid
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hostel

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Poor quality hostel - old carpets, no lockers, tiny showers, basic breakfast, basic accommodation, overpriced, good wifi, OK staff, good location for museums
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Good location but too expensive for its facilities

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of the room, prices, and breakfast.
Location: The location is good, very easy to access with public transport or easy to walk to the center 15-20min.
I had to book this "hostel" in the last minute since I had some problems with my original plans. Understanding it was booked the same day, I think the costs of 190 EUR for a 10-bed dorm was excessive. The room barely fits the beds and it was very unorganized (probably other customers' fault). The trash bin at the room was completely overflowed. I've been in many dorms, but this one was not very good, yet, it has been the most expensive I have ever paid. Also, they announce breakfast is included, but it is barely coffee, tea and bread with jam.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels