Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很陽春的旅社

Posted Oct 20, 2016
因為訂房有問題,不得已換來這裡住。辦理入住登記的員工不太友善。老房子的婁梯間距很小,感覺很容易跌倒,剛好有被排在最頂層,氣喘吁吁。浴室一層樓只有一間,還會堵水。房間內插頭嚴重不足,八人房兩個插頭。寢具沒有被套枕頭套,也不知道他們有沒有在做清洗。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

It's close to the city!:)))

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I'm a student of English language school in UK. I went there in the end of August, 2016 x This dormitory is open for 24h. It was helpful cuz my flight (easy jet haha) was late and I was wandering if I could check-in over 0am... But every staffs was so nice to me and I could enjoy it x
2 out of 5
by Wai Hang from hong kong

ridicious that 12 ppl sharing 2 charges

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I would never book this hostel again. The host is a bit impolite. The toilet and the washroom are small and dirty. The most ridicious thing is that the light stops when I was taking shower. Unbelievable
3 out of 5
by Lisa from New York

Don't forget your shower shoes.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. The keycard for the door often had issues. The included breakfast was minimal and ended before the set time. The shared toilet (1) and shower (1) were unclean and were not enough to accommodate the number of beds (~32) on the floor. The staff were friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by Luis alejandro from Mexico

No vuelvo

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
No llegaba el internet a mi habitacion, el personal no es amable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was good. Area was superb for seeing museums and easy access to trams that go to the center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

친절한 서비스, 좋은위치

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
체크인 시간보다 좀더 일찍 갔는데 미리 들어갈 수 있었다. 시내 주요 지역이 모두 걸어서 40분 이내에 있었고, 트램을 이용하기에도 편리했다. 짐을 맡기는 데에는 추가 비용이 들었다.
5 out of 5
by Oxana from Москва

Hostel Annemarie в Амстердаме

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Хостел расположен очень удобно. Центр города, около основных музеев (Ван Гог, Стадерлик, Рейкмьюзеум), до Центральной станции можно дойти пешком за 30 минут или доехать на трамвае. Трамвай останавливается у хостела. Но при этом ночью тихо. Хостел чистый. В стоимость входит завтрак (8-9.30), но кофе налить можно и раньше начала завтрака. Есть кухня со всем необходимым. Санузел совмещенный и находится в номере. Единственный минус хостела для меня был - это размер душа. Есть прокат велосипедов.Wi-Fi бесплатный. Комната стандартная для хостела: двухяростные кровати, постельное белье входит в стоимость, полотенца нет, комната была на 10 человек.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Lack of security

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: it had a good selection of snacks available all night
Location: close to some museums
At 3am in the morning the boy had to throw 2 people out who were sleeping in my dorm as they wernt even booked in and hadn't paid