Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Luis alejandro from Mexico

No vuelvo

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
No llegaba el internet a mi habitacion, el personal no es amable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was good. Area was superb for seeing museums and easy access to trams that go to the center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

친절한 서비스, 좋은위치

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
체크인 시간보다 좀더 일찍 갔는데 미리 들어갈 수 있었다. 시내 주요 지역이 모두 걸어서 40분 이내에 있었고, 트램을 이용하기에도 편리했다. 짐을 맡기는 데에는 추가 비용이 들었다.
5 out of 5
by Oxana from Москва

Hostel Annemarie в Амстердаме

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Хостел расположен очень удобно. Центр города, около основных музеев (Ван Гог, Стадерлик, Рейкмьюзеум), до Центральной станции можно дойти пешком за 30 минут или доехать на трамвае. Трамвай останавливается у хостела. Но при этом ночью тихо. Хостел чистый. В стоимость входит завтрак (8-9.30), но кофе налить можно и раньше начала завтрака. Есть кухня со всем необходимым. Санузел совмещенный и находится в номере. Единственный минус хостела для меня был - это размер душа. Есть прокат велосипедов.Wi-Fi бесплатный. Комната стандартная для хостела: двухяростные кровати, постельное белье входит в стоимость, полотенца нет, комната была на 10 человек.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Lack of security

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: it had a good selection of snacks available all night
Location: close to some museums
At 3am in the morning the boy had to throw 2 people out who were sleeping in my dorm as they wernt even booked in and hadn't paid
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hostel

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Poor quality hostel - old carpets, no lockers, tiny showers, basic breakfast, basic accommodation, overpriced, good wifi, OK staff, good location for museums
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Good location but too expensive for its facilities

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of the room, prices, and breakfast.
Location: The location is good, very easy to access with public transport or easy to walk to the center 15-20min.
I had to book this "hostel" in the last minute since I had some problems with my original plans. Understanding it was booked the same day, I think the costs of 190 EUR for a 10-bed dorm was excessive. The room barely fits the beds and it was very unorganized (probably other customers' fault). The trash bin at the room was completely overflowed. I've been in many dorms, but this one was not very good, yet, it has been the most expensive I have ever paid. Also, they announce breakfast is included, but it is barely coffee, tea and bread with jam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適でした。

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
快適に過ごすことができました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所は最高。コスパが良いです!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
場所は最高です!従業員の人も感じは良いけれど、ちょっと大雑把な印象があります。ベッドは身体が痛くなるような気がします。まあ、リビングはちょっと散らかっていて、そんなに居心地の良さは感じません。ただコストパフォーマンスは良いと思います。朝食もつきますし。パンとバタージャム、ピーナツバター、コーヒー、シンプルです。