Ratings based on 1,679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staff, needs refurbishment.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Wifi didn't work. Breakfast facilities so overcrowded that my exec room privilege allowed me to have breakfast on my knee every morning in the exec lounge. Staff were excellent, and did their best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
L'albergo è di alta qualità, bello, rinnovato, pulito, ed in ottima posizione. Adatto a clienti esigenti, che vogliono un elevato confort. Si trova a due passi dalle attrazioni principali della città, musei e punti di interesse. Posizione strategica, permette di uscire in bici, a piedi o con mezzi pubblici, e raggiungere in pochi minuti i punti principali della città.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: dimensioni del letto
Location: ottimo per raggiungere i musei e la fermata del tram a Leidseplein che si trova pochi metri. Fate attenzione quando uscite dall'hotel alle biciclette!
Bellissima Amsterdam! Buon hotel situato nelle vicinanze dei musei.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
great location..excellent staffe, clean and bus to Schipol Airport right across the street! Ypu can't beat it..especially the Executive package.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amsterdam Marriott

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Awesome location. Staff amazing. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Excellent facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

古いけど良いホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Executive Loungeで朝食および夜のドリンク+軽食が食べられますが、味が良くて、まあまあの種類があり、他の某5つ星ホテルよりも断然お勧めです。
Cons: ロビーが狭い。エレベーターが古くて、振動するし、ガタゴトとうるさい。
Location: 中心部からそれほど遠くなく、ゴミゴミした地域の外ですので、立地は最高の部類に入ると思います。
古いホテルで、ロビーは狭く、エレベーターもガトゴトとうるさいですが、中は改装されていて、部屋・洗面所自体はとてもきれいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlangen, Bavaria

Great property in the hear of town

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, nice rooms, restaurant
Location: Heart of the city, everything within walking distance
Went for a night to see a performance at the Holland (music) festival. The room I had was very nice, the breakfast buffet outstanding, service prompt and courteous and you are in the center of things within walking distance of the museums and everything! The hotel doesn't look like much from the outside but is very well appointed inside. Good job!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

#449room which I stayed is very nosie.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
You pay usd350 for this kind of room, it is not good enough
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Check in staff was nice but it took time to get checked in and staff didn't know where the conference registrations were. Room somewhat small. No coffee in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in an excellent location!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Located across from major forms of transportation and a 5 minute walk into the heart of the museum district. Safe, many pubs and restaurant choices around. Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable accommodations. I definitely recommend this hotel.