Ratings based on 1,703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but too pricy

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice stay - but we felt that we overpaid for it. We were never at the hotel - all day and evening was spend in yours and outside activities and it is too expensive when we used it to only sleep a few hours and to shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posizione eccellente nel miglior quartiere di Amst

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Posizione e cortesia
Cons: La pulizia della camera troppo superficiale
Location: A due passi dai musei VanGogh e Rijisk e possibilità di prendere il boat per il tour canali vicino l'albergo
Posizione comodissima per visitare i musei e prendere i mezzi pubblici nel quartiere più bello ed elegante di Amsterdam accanto al parco Vondel. Personale molto gentile e camera familiare comoda
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottima posizione!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Personale della recepion e concierge gentili e professionali. Purtroppo la moquette da un senso di sporco e la camera era molto polverosa, ma confortevole. La posizione è ottima, abbiamo girato la città a piedi risparmiandoci parecchi soldi per i mezzi pubblici. Ci ritornerei!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

普通

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 場所 スタッフの心遣い 子どものアクティビティなど、子どもを楽しませてくれる心遣いが有りがたかった
Cons: フロントの方の英語がなまっていて聞き取りにくいことが多かった
Location: ゴッホ美術館など、有名所に歩いて行ける 場所はとてもいい
ロケーションが最高 少し割高 WI-FIが無料でないのは困った バレーパーキングしかないし、高い(一泊55ユーロ)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Trip mit super Hotel in Amsterdam

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nur geil eine tolle Stadt, nur geil 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Muy bien situado

Posted Aug 15, 2016
No es un 5 estrellas de los que estamos acostumbrados en España, pero si es un buen hotel. Antiguo, pero bien conservado. He estado muy cómodo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of hidden extras that will break the bank

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: free internet in the roms and cheaper for pets
Location: Location great
We stayed at the hotel Marriot in Amsterdam It was a nice hotel but way over priced compared to other hotels we stopped in during our holiday in Europe. 29 euros a nice for a dog! 55 euros to park your car ...per night! And if you want internet anoter 10 euros a night...wouldn't stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Ok hotel with disappointment

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Position.
Cons: Interior full redeco.ation. Room door soundproof.
Location: Walking distance from the measure museums. Very quiet. Very close to main trum stops.
Hotel situated in a god position. Soundproof is bad. You can hear outside the door very clearly. Room interior is tired. Kettle was not very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cd de mexico

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Su servicio
Cons: Se oye el ruido de otros cuartos y pasillo
Location: Mudeos de arte, canales, redstaurantes y parques
Es un hotel centrico, de facil acceso en transporte publico, cerca de los museos y atracciones turisticas, buen precio, excelente atencion en español
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
ottima posizione. Per un 5 stelle ci aspettavamo qualcosa di più