Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from イギリス

美術館に行きたい人に良い立地

Posted Aug 1, 2016
ホテルのスタッフは大変親切で、スキポール空港からのアクセスもバスで一本なので便利です。ただし、宿泊場所と受付が違うのでご注意を。受付場所は少し分かりづらいです。 部屋は可もなく不可もなく。調理道具一式がそろっていますし、徒歩圏内にスーパーやパン屋さんがあるので料理も出来ますし、朝食の調達も簡単です。 中心街へはトラム一本で乗り換えなく行けますが、徒歩で行くのはやや遠い感じです。でも、美術館は徒歩圏内のなので、そちらが観光のメインの方にはお勧めです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The apartment is literally 15minutes from all main attractions. there's a Lidl, Dry Cleaners and Off licence 5mins away (although in different directions) so it is ideal. And it's also quite quiet at night. Your man who owns it is actually so fucking sound you actually couldn't meet a nicer fella.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゴッホ美術館、国立美術館から近い!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: スタッフの親切さ。
Cons: 部屋に「まな板」が欲しいです。
Location: ゴッホ、国立の美術館に近く、芸術鑑賞が目的の人には最適です。また、ハイネケンの博物館も徒歩圏内です。 部屋は住宅街でとても静かです。
両美術館から近く、スーパーも徒歩圏内です。近くにパン屋もあり、そこで朝食を食べることも可能です。比較的安く、美味しいパン屋です。中央駅にも部屋近くのトラム駅から、5番か24番で20分ほどで行けます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
The apartment was a lovely stay and situated within walking distance of everywhere you wanted to go. Very happy with the overall experience, no complaints here.
4 out of 5
by ERIC FEDERICO from México

Buen lugar

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Buen lugar, con una ubicación cercana a la plaza de los museos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Hotel con piscina, a pochi minuti da San Giuliano

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Non ci sono orari da rispettare. Entrata indipendente
Cons: Maggior pulizia e igiene
Location: Posizione molto buona per chi ama il divertimento della vita notturna. A pochi chilometri da San Giuliano
Mini vacanza con gli amici; quattro giorni di puro divertimento. L'appartamento che ci hanno dato era in buone condizioni, anche se dalle foto sembrava leggermente differente. Comunque vale molto il rapporto qualità prezzo!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bema Rentals

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our apartment was at Ruysdaelstraat. Everything was clean and service was nice, we even had an elevator in the building. Bathroom was a bit cold (Feb), but nothing unbearable. We had a great holiday!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fikk bra location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Vi fant ikke ut av før en 3 dager før reisen at der vi trodde vi skulle bo var bare kontor hvor man sjekket inn. var litt skuffet frem til vi kom ditt, han som tok oss i mot var veldig hyggelig. han kjørt os til den leiligheten vi skull bo på (ca 20 min å gå), vi fikk en guided tour rundt det område vi skulle bo (the pipe). han viset oss gode steder til å spise, feste og ting å gjore i område. vi var veldig fornøyd med oppholde. leiligheten var stort, romslig, ryddig. Nok av pass for oss 4. ikke så komfortable sitte plasser, men sengene var greit å sove på.
4 out of 5
by Françoise from Paris

Petit studio calme et bien situé

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Le studio situé Eerste Constantijn Huygenstraat est très calme et lumineux. Même si la surface est très réduite, tout est fonctionnel et rien ne manque dans la kitchenette. Il y a même un sèche cheveux et un fer à repasser à disposition. L'hôtel avait envoyé dès la réservation des photos et des détails sur le studio ; nous n'avons donc eu aucune surprise. Il est situé à 5 mn à pied de Leidseplein et du Vondelpark.
2 out of 5
by Tu

Not sure their setup is legal.

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overall not a bad value for the price...location was perfect for us, close to central but also not so close that is was crazy loud, really close to the museums and Vondelpark if that is your thing...BIG ISSUE though, on our last morning there, we received a knock on our door and were invaded/inspected by the hotel and tourism inspector along with other officials from the fire dept and other agencies. They proceeded to question us and spent about 20 minutes while we were trying to get packing and leaving questioning us about the arrangement. Bema rentals is skirting that line of room sharing that is not quite kosher with the Dutch authorities, just be prepared for a visit from govt it was not a pleasant way to check out.