Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The staff at the reception was very kind he gaves us a lot of usel informations about where to park cheap in amsterdam and the places to be on new year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancun, MX

Not an Airport hotel and awful Customer Service

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing really.
Location: location is not accurate you can get confused with the other best western airport hotel.
The hotel should not be called an airport hotel. It is at least 30 minutes away from the airport and the customer service is very poor. I had a reservation for 2 nights and had problems with my commute so could not make it on time for check in on my first day. The following day when i tried to check in they did not respected or honor my reservation, they left me out without hotel and apparently had no more rooms available so I moved to a closer area to the airport where there was another best western hotel, staff was nicer and even when I had to pay the experience was very different, they also mentioned that many customers are confused because they have almost the same exact name but they are really the ones closer to the airport. I am just amazed that even when having a paid reservation they would not honor it or provide an alternative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cantral NSW AUS

overnight stay near the airport.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Staff were helpful. Breakfast was wonderful. Room was comfortable and the price was right. Bus stop 200m away connects you to anywhere.
Cons: It was not clear to me at least that I needed to book the shuttle for the motel. I went the obvious option but ended up at the wrong motel.
Location: Only stayed the night. There is a large but stop very close which can link you to everywhere.
Initially I went to the wrong best western. Also near the airport with almost the identical name. Be careful. The courtesy bus came to the wrong best western and relocated me. Staff at both motels were incredibly polite and supportive. I just need a room for the night and this was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein recht gutes Hotel für den Preis

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Gutes Frühstück Buffet sehr nette und deutschsprachige Mitarbeiter
Cons: Gäste hören, wenn andere Leute Türe schliessen ! Geräusche wenn Badezimmer vom Nachbarn benutzt wird. Gräusche sind sehr störend in der Nacht.
Location: Lage etwas ausserhalb des Zentrums. Im Zentrum viele Restaurants, Einkaufmöglichkeiten
Ein recht gutes und freundliches Hotel in guter Lage. Zu den Zimmern : grosse Räume mit TV und Schreibtisch. Gute und bequeme Betten . Leider ist es recht laut ;-(. Das liegt aber an den Gästen ! Türe hört man zuschlagen und wenn das Wasser läuft vom Zimmernachbarn ! Zum Frühstück : Ein reichhaltiges Frühstück Buffet ! Für den Preis echt zu empfehlen ! Leider hatte ich keine Gelegenheit das Restaurant zu besuchen ;-(. Sonntag war es zu ! Es hat aber im Zentrum ( 800m ) genügend Möglichkeiten ein Nachtessen zu bekommen ;-). Fazit : ein gutes Mittelklassen Hotel ! Euer Bruno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okkk

Posted Nov 4, 2015
buen hotel, alas afueras de amsterdam. hemos pasado 3 dias y todo muy correcto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Beautiful place, only far away from the airport!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Everything. It was very comfortable.
Cons: If a shuttle bus from the airport is organised.
Location: I am not sure, I only caught a bus to the city centre during my stay.
The hotel was perfect. From the size of the room, cleanliness, the staff, breakfast and wifi connection everything was perfect. The only issue was I booked this place due to a 5:30am flight check-in thinking it would be close to the airport. It is 15 minutes away by car, however if you have luggage and you're using public transport, it is 2 bus trips away and there is no shuttle bus. Other than the transport issue, I loved everything about the place, specially the lovely and helpful staff! They actually organised an early morning taxi for a good deal for me to make it to my flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fay from Newcastle

Ok overall but my opinion not an 'airport' hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel as it was 'an airport' hotel however it is miles from the airport and there is no shuttle bus from the airport we ended up at the wrong best western hotel. You could book a transfer back to the airport for €25 which we did and that was ok. Overall the hotel was ok, room was nice but no restaurant on site and the bar shuts early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Schipol空港から約30分

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: スタッフがとても親切。
Cons: 冷暖房が任意で設定出来る事。
Location: 近辺にレストラン、コンビニは無し。
ホテルは小奇麗にされていて、フロントのスタッフが大変フレンドリーなのが好印象でした。空港から約30分タクシーで移動した場所でタクシー代は約40ユーロ。(予めホテルのタクシーを使えば25ユーロで抑えられるようです)閑静な居住区にあり、徒歩で行けるコンビニ、レストランは皆無。宿泊したのが9月末でしたが、既に秋の雰囲気で、暖房がきいていなかったのがデメリットです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marci from TUSTIN, CA

GREAT HOTEL FOR THE PRICE.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
THE STAFF WERE GREAT. THE FOOD WAS WONDERFUL. ONE THING I NOTICED WITH MY BILL THO IS THAT THE RECEIPT SHOWED ALL THE NUMBERS OF MY CREDIT CARD. MOST PLACES ARE BEING MUCH MORE PRUDENT AND SHOWING ONLY THE LAST 4 NUMBERS FOR SAFETY REASONS. IT IS NOT AN "AIRPORT HOTEL" TO ME HOWEVER AS IT IS 25 KILOMETERS FROM THE AIRPORT AND NOT VERY HANDY. R
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Great hotel close to bus stops. Let us check in an hour early our room was ready.