Ratings based on 2,955 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience!!!!

Posted May 23, 2017
I requested for wake up call at 5am; nothing happened. Luckily I woke up around 5:15am and avoid missing my flight. One word - terrible!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near AMS

Posted May 21, 2017
From the expense of the hotel, a complimentary breakfast would have been nice. It was convenient to have a shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
comfortable room, good price, close to airport with free shuttle met the expectation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to the airport

Posted May 18, 2017
The room was tidy and confortable. It is close to the airport which met my need. The breakfast was not good at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

no face towel, no information on train station etc

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: shuttle on time
Cons: face towel at least one English channel, ,
Location: only Mac Donald, nothing else
No face towel, no information on train price or other, could not get extra coffee in the morning without paying or going to the bar, no help with luggage in the shuttle would not really recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Boring Hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: cheap price
Cons: Quality of the room, cleanliness, spirit of hospitality, ... need to be welcoming place - an hotel!
Location: close to airpost and shuttle bus
Dull, boring, poorly maintained, no signs of life in the place...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Ca

Disappointed

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: I like only the transfer from hotel to airport vice versa.
Cons: They should train their housekeeping stuff how to clean the rooms and change bedding.
Location: There is really nothing to do nearby
It was not good fire alarm keep going in the middle of the night. Stuff keep telling They are checking it. After we go back to our room fire alarm keeps going on..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bare bones

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Location and shuttle to schipol.
Cons: Staff attentiveness.
Location: Minutes from Amsterdam ,'nuff said.
Hotel adequate staff seemed to be awol at times. Room supplies not refreshed .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good location to the airport

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: location to airport and shuttle transportation
Cons: the room temperatures
Location: airport
We walked into our rooms to find them extremely hot and could not open windows and though we tried to cool them down using the system in the room we did not have success. Rooms would have been great if they had been at an ok temperature with the ability to open windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Calif.

great bathtub

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: bathtub
Cons: don't know
Location: pretty much by itself
I enjoyed a bath for the first time in a week since I was in Venice at a monastery- coverted to hotel..... loved hte shuttle from the airport.