Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice quiet and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Close to museum quarter and very close to tram line. A few shops round the corner but a bit further to restaurants. Nice to be able to get out of the centre and relax. Staff very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Delphi best western ansterdam

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The reason I have given a rating to say I would not stay here again if following the first night I came out in bites which have developed further over the last couple of days - so I wonder if there is a problem with bed bugs .... As they are causing be considerable discomfort. I also fell down the stairs there was a sign however there was a large wardrobe in the entry to room which means if you fall you are more than likely to hit the wardrobe :) I now have a severe problem with my neck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel - clean, nice amenities Comfy beds

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great hotel even if it is off the beaten track - a bit far from tourist stuff. But having the bike rentals was great and 15 - 20min walk to city centre. Staff was wonderful - loved Amsterdam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK


Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Air conditioning, location.
Location: The local area is fairly quiet at night, with parks and restaurants not too far away.
While a fair distance away from the palace area, you can easily get to those (and back) with a short tram ride. The museum district isn't too far away and there are plenty of places to eat in the local area. The room was good, clean and air conditioned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Un peu loin du centre

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Un peu loin du centre mais près des musées très beau quartier calme et élégant Il serait agréable qu en arrivant on nous dise qu il y a un bus le 5 qui traverse toute la ville et que pour 7€50 on a un pas pour toute la journée Très bien l eau les fruits et café à volonté à la réception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Lovely hotel located near tram stop

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is well decorated and very modern inside however we were provided with two single beds instead of a double. The hotel staff were helpful and let us check in earlier than 3pm and provided us with a fan when it was too hot in the rooms. The location was relatively good as it was on a nice street very close to a tram stop. The hotel is walking distance to the museums but quite far away from central Amsterdam. Would definitely recommend if willing to take the tram!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, customer service is great. Breakfast is include and have a lot of variance.
The hotel is in a good location, near museums but in a quite area where you can rest. Their customer service will do eveything so you can have a good experience, and the breakfast has different options. It was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Really Great hotel in convenient area

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: It had a great location and was furnished to a very high standard
Cons: The breakfast was a little expensive at 13E for what it offered.
Location: The museum district is very close (walking distance) and there are some lovely shops and cafes dotted around the hotel. It has great transport links.
The hotel was located very close to the Rijksmuseum and had great transportation links to areas like the Jordaan and Red Light District. It was very clean and furnished to a nigh standard. We would definitely stay there again! Xoxo
5 out of 5
by Kelsey from Suffolk


Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. Including the complimentary 24/7 tea and cake. That was a lovely bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquil location with excellent transport links

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent tram links to city centre. Distance from city centre was no inconvenience and quiet was more than compensation so was win win location.