Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good position. very good area

Posted Oct 28, 2016
rooms were very small and noisy when guests arrived home in the early hours lots of banging of doors. not your fault but a gentle note in the rooms could help some to be more thoughtful.good hotel and would come again but different room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice quiet and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Close to museum quarter and very close to tram line. A few shops round the corner but a bit further to restaurants. Nice to be able to get out of the centre and relax. Staff very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Delphi best western ansterdam

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The reason I have given a rating to say I would not stay here again if following the first night I came out in bites which have developed further over the last couple of days - so I wonder if there is a problem with bed bugs .... As they are causing be considerable discomfort. I also fell down the stairs there was a sign however there was a large wardrobe in the entry to room which means if you fall you are more than likely to hit the wardrobe :) I now have a severe problem with my neck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel - clean, nice amenities Comfy beds

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great hotel even if it is off the beaten track - a bit far from tourist stuff. But having the bike rentals was great and 15 - 20min walk to city centre. Staff was wonderful - loved Amsterdam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abudhabi

With a touch of home comfort with hotel experience

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Air conditioning, location.
Location: The local area is fairly quiet at night, with parks and restaurants not too far away.
While a fair distance away from the palace area, you can easily get to those (and back) with a short tram ride. The museum district isn't too far away and there are plenty of places to eat in the local area. The room was good, clean and air conditioned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderate but wiuld prefer another hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
House keeping only made bed but didnt cleen the room and no AC ao room was hot. Got early checkin so happy about it
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Vejbystrand

Prisvärt

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt övernattningsrum. Bra frukost även om den var lite dyr. Rummet hade vid ankomst en instängd lukt och vädringsmöjligheter var begränsade till ett fönster som endast kunde öppnas lite. Bra gångavstånd till det mesta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Un peu loin du centre

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Un peu loin du centre mais près des musées très beau quartier calme et élégant Il serait agréable qu en arrivant on nous dise qu il y a un bus le 5 qui traverse toute la ville et que pour 7€50 on a un pas pour toute la journée Très bien l eau les fruits et café à volonté à la réception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Lovely hotel located near tram stop

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is well decorated and very modern inside however we were provided with two single beds instead of a double. The hotel staff were helpful and let us check in earlier than 3pm and provided us with a fan when it was too hot in the rooms. The location was relatively good as it was on a nice street very close to a tram stop. The hotel is walking distance to the museums but quite far away from central Amsterdam. Would definitely recommend if willing to take the tram!