Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Zimmer nicht Geräuschfrei und Check in zu lange

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Zimmer waren leider nicht geräuschlos mitten in der Nacht tropft die Dusche und man könnte es nicht stoppen zudem komische Geräusche von Belüftungen kamen und auch vom Nebenzimmer . Der Check in hat 1 Std gedauert, bei der Nachfrage wann das Zimmer fertig wäre würde man uns Bescheid sagen und erst 1 Std später nach Nachfrage wurde uns gesagt es wäre frei ! Für ein zwei Nächte ist es ok jedoch nicht für eine längere Zeit
3 out of 5
by Andrii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So far from anything

Posted May 25, 2016
I thought I was in the Middle East. There is an outdoor market right near the hotel that we went to. I fe@t unsafe there
3 out of 5
by cristiano from Santa Maria de Jetibá ES

Estadia tranquila

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel confortável com bom atendimento. Fica afastado do centro mas existe transporte em frente ao hotel facilitando a visita aos principais locais da cidade. Possui também supermercado e feira ao lado do estabelecimento.
5 out of 5
by Nirmalla from New York

Wonderful stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was awesome in many ways. Transportation was awesome. Nice restaurant nearby, open late. Awesome front desk help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jörg from Schweiz

Kriminell

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Als wir einmal zum Hotel liefen, sprangen zwei kriminelle aus der Hotelhalle mit einer entrissenen Tasche uns entgegen. Dahinter etwa 6 Chinesen die sie verfolgten.Bevor wir realisierten was passierte, war alles vorbei. Dass hotel (Empfangsbereich) schlecht überwacht. Ansonsten gute Bus und Tram Verbindungen vor dem Hotel.
3 out of 5
by Marlene Hertz from Aalborg

Fint hotel til prisen

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Værelset var fint. Morgenmaden okay, men a la carte menuen om aftenen ringe. Servicen rigtig fin. Super aflåst parkeringskælder (15€ i døgnet). Vi forstår ikke hvordan det kan være 4 stjernet, 3 stjerner havde været mere reelt.
5 out of 5
by Mansoor from dubai

Excellent

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights, hotel was couple of kilometers away from Amsterdam main but very easy to get there within few minutes by Tram. Overall hotel rooms and service was very good and staff was friendly , hotel was in a good budget. Will stay again for sure .
3 out of 5
by Johannes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels