Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groningen

Leuk hotel nabij het centrum van Amsterdam

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Ontvangst was leuk en laagdrempelig. Inrichting en sfeer van de hotelkamer was verzorgd en goed gestyled.
Cons: Graag een föhn en een lichtje boven de spiegel
Location: Het hotel is nabij het Museumplein gelegen en je vertoeft je echt even in Amsterdamse sferen
Leuk hotel met verzorgde kamer nabij het centrum van Amsterdam. De kamer was compact que afmeting, echter desalniettemin was het van alle gemakken voorzien en had het ene verzorgde uitstraling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great location, nice breakfast and very nice help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to central Amsterdam

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Wonderful boutique hotel. No AC and as we were on the 3rd, top floor, it was 54 steep and narrow steps up, so ask for a lower room if that is a worry The staff is delightful, helpful and wonderful hosts
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hamza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andres from London

Great little two star gem at a great location

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Finding a reasonably priced and decent hotel in Amsterdam is a pretty difficult task and I wasn't expecting much for a two star hotel at this great location for the (Amsterdam) price I paid. I got pleasantly surprised. Staff was very friendly, breakfast simple but tasty. But most importantly the room was fantastic size, clean, simple but modern and stylish decor. This is in my view way better than a two star place and I would definitively stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Mark from England

Good location

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room beds need to change they are not comfortable,Internet is not strong,toilet seat covers need to change
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and trendy

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great hotel, great location, super friendly staff. Everything was clean and up to date. Only a short walk to hop on and off bus/boat station. Only downfall was the room on the 3rd floor w/out elevator and a 23kg suitcase that needed to go up.
4 out of 5
by Nic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels