Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
More then Ok apartment. Good location, good heating, warm water in shower. Only negative was that the bathrom and shower (separate) was in the hall 10 meters from the main part of the apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Décevant

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Toutes les infos n étaient pas données de manière claires sur le site : 40€ pur le menage (rapidement fait soit dit en passant) + 10€ par jour pour internet + frais pour paiement carte bancaire. Ces infos sont données par un mail envoyé quelques heures avant l arrivée ( si vous êtes déjà parti, vous n avez pas les infos). Conclusion au lieu de payer 297€ comme indiqué sur la resa hotel.com, nous avons payé en réalité 385€. Check in dans un bureau à 15 minutes à pied de l appart (non indiqué dans la resa). Durée du Check in : 1h. Salle de bain et toilettes au fond du couloir dans l immeuble, étroites et vieilles. Check out : après 15 min d attente : un coup de fil pour les appeler, il nous ont envoyés quelqu un. Sinon le salon et cuisine sympas meme si le canapé est vieux.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Det eneste positive var beliggenheden.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Rengøring, beskrivelse at lejligheden.
Location: Tæt på det meste.
Meget beskidt, ikke dyner og håndklæder til alle. Et værelse mindre end de havde lovet. Toilettet lå langt fra lejligheden. Lugten var slem og balkonen som de skrev om var en lille gesims. Begrundelsen for at beskrivelsen ikke passer var at de havde flere lejligheder og havde skrevet det samme ved dem alle. Døren ud til gaden kunne ikke lukkes helt. Vil ALDRIG bo der igen, heller ikke om jeg så fik penge for det.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

centrale

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: centraltà
Cons: pulizia
Location: piazza dom
Chi si accontenta gode! Centralissimo, ma molto spartano, si presenta proprio come nella descrizione. Pulizia non proprio eccezionale ma per un gruppo di ragazzi che si accontentano va bene anche considerando i prezzi alti della città.
1 out of 5
by Jake from Waltham abbey

Jake

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
we woke up to a dead rat on the floor , rats was running about on the first and second floor , I would advise that no one stays here, the internet only worked on the first floor and water was come through each bathroom
1 out of 5
by Djelloul from Alger Algéria

Arnaque

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Attention cet hotel il n'existe pas c'est une arnaque vous trouvez un magazin au lieu d'un hotel il faut pas réserver je me suis retrouvé en plein de magazin j'ai cherché partout il n'existe nul part alors faite attention
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la spezia

peggio è impossibile

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: è vicino al centro
Cons: IGIENE
Location: è vicino a tutto cio che ce di interessante ad amsterdam
sporco con macchie di sperma sul divano , appena arrivati preparatevi a litigare con l'addetto che vi aggiungerà costi a quelli non descritti sul sito e ne aggiungerà altri.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

There was no hotel!!!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
There is no f-ing hotel only an empty building so we had no where to sleep