Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

nice apartment

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: all
Cons: nothing
Location: Rembrandt square near
great location, great price. Near location walking, a lot of bars and restaurants, supermarket only 2 minutes a way
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Bianca , Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you very much for your great review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to may welcome you again in our apartment. Kind regards, On behalf of the A-partments team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

What an amazing stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015
I loved the location the bed the facility was just what I expected . The only thing they mintioed a terrace and it wasn't there but we didn't need one becouse its on the ground floor ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Studio in local neighborhood

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Renovated just right. Everything you need to enjoy Amsterdam. Quiet at night, with children playing in the square in late afternoon. Close the windows and total quiet allows sleep at any time. Fully equipped kitchen. Towels and linens included. The perfect beginning and end of each day while we explored the different communities of Amsterdam. Don't hesitate to try an apartment instead of just a room. Easy to follow instruction booklet for all the appliances. The staff were great and punctual about meeting us for check-in and we just left the keys behind when we left extra early for our trip home.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Melbourne

Some issues

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was met promptly as arranged by the agent. Then a series of issues arose with devices not working or broken. There appears to be something of a quality control issue regarding maintenance of the apartment. When reported all broken or not working items were promptly fixed. In addition, there were building works next door with either the owners of the building site or the neighbours coming in at very odd hours (eg. 3am) discussing things loudly. So it was quite noisy. Otherwise the location in Prinsengracht couldn't be better. Right on the canal and 50 metres from the tram. The apartment itself is a studio apartment but very comfortable for 1 or 2 persons. Not a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PL

Very good apartment in quiet area.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Bathroom should have separate heating.
Great location, around the corner from tram stop, quiet area of Amsterdam but still close to the city centre.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Liverpool

Great place and great location

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Brilliant from start to finish. From being met at the door to enjoying the extremely comfortable and spacious appartment it was a joy. I shall definitely be returning. The area is great too - close enough for everything but far enough away from the main tourist areas to provide a very quiet and calm experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deshimona from Stockholm

Lägenhet

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Superbra lägenhet, rent och fräscht. Lyhört på kvällarna annars bra. Rummet hade dålig wi-fi täckning och tv med kabel funkade inte. Annars superbra för en helg i Amsterdam som par eller med vänner!
5 out of 5
by Ronny J

Sentralt - og nært alt.

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels
Et veldig godt utgangspunkt for en langhelg i Amsterdam. Sentralt i forhold til shopping, uteliv og sightseeing. Apartmenten har alt du trenger. God valutta for pengene. Neste gang jeg drar til Amsterdam vil jeg gjerne bo her igjen.