Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes kleines Hotel mit exzellentem Service

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Ein Aufenthalt im Conscious Hotel ist definitiv eine Reise wert! Die Zimmer sind zwar spartanisch eingerichtet, aber sauber und schön, das Team ist nett, hilfbereit und absulit top! Ich komme gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was exceptional in every way.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly, efficient, customer-focused staff!
Cons: Need better bathroom lighting over sink so that guests can shave and put on make-up. Bike rentals would be improved by more flexible renting options.
Location: Park, gym, good restaurants nearby. Tram stops out front.
First-rate staff with strong customer orientation. Clean and comfy room. Weak lighting in bathroom, making shaving difficult. No cash allowed, in line with green policy. Tram stops right in front of hotel. Park is just around the corner. Nice normal neighborhood out of tourist zone. Gym next door.
4 out of 5
by Jesper Bredal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
un seul détail à connaitre, l'hôtel ne prend que les paiements par carte, pas de cash. Tram jusqu'au centre-ville ou la gare à 5mètres, très pratique. Bien insonorisé, récent donc sans les escaliers raides des vieux hôtels d'Amsterdam.
4 out of 5
by ching hsiang from 台北

很有設計感的環保飯店

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
很環保的一家飯店。牙刷牙膏都要自備。歐洲多數旅館都已經實行了 感覺很不錯
5 out of 5
by Ruth M.

Fun few days in Amsterdam

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely hotel and great location - Only problem was the shortage of pillows!
4 out of 5
by Kerstin from Stockholm

Eko-conscious

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med tydlig miljöprofil med cool känsla. Fräscht.
5 out of 5
by Michelle W.

Excellent hotel for 4 day break

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel was easy to get to from the airport (we took a train and a tram) and the tram stop was right outside. We arrived early and check in wasn't until 2pm, staff were really friendly and helpful, they checked to see if our room was available (it wasn't), so they offered a bag drop and a map to get into town. However, whilst we were arranging our bags, they upgraded us to a premium room for free that was available so we could unpack! Room was clean, had excellent wifi, bed was comfy, bathroom was a good size and it was quiet (we chose to stay outside of the main city areas because we had read reviews about all the noise from the streets in other hotels). It was a 25 minute tram stop to Centraal station so getting into town was not an issue. All in all a great hotel with lovely staff and good transport links.
4 out of 5
by Aung Thein from Hong Kong

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location and modern hotel. No breakfast include. Bed comfort.
5 out of 5
by julie V.

Super séjour

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Ebookers
L'hôtel est très agréable et très silencieux ( nous étions dans le bâtiment B). Le personnel est agréable. La localisation est bien car il y a le vondelpark juste à côté et un arrêt de tram qui mène au centre en 5 min devant la porte de l'hôtel.