Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Businesshotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Waren 4 Freunde die einen Amsterdam Urlaub machten die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel waren super leicht zu orientieren , nur ein bisschen teuer. Hatten mit dem Hotel nicht viel am Hut bis aufs schlafen. Nutzten sonst nichts. Anregung: Rezeption beim Check-in könnte hilfsbereiter sein und die Kaution hat uns alle sehr erschrocken! Kaution und City-taxi sollte irgendwo größer beim Kaufvertrag stehen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

閑静な佇まい

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: 特になし
Cons: メールレスポンス 掃除の時間(出かけている間に実施してほしい)
Location: どこに行くにもシャトルバスをつかいスキポールに出ないと始まらないが意外に遠い。
ホテルの名前の割に空港から中途半端に遠い 宿泊費の過払いを問い合わせるがホテル側から返答無し、いまだ過払い分が返ってこない。 連泊していると部屋の掃除が17:00ごろにきて、さっとしかしない。 暖房があまり効かなかった 12月31日は18:00から翌日3:00まで近くで花火がずっと上がっており眠れない。 朝食はビュッフェスタイルだが選択肢が少ない
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Personnelle a l'écoute et souriante.
Cons: Rien
Location: Amsterdam
Tres bonne accueil !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the woodlands, tx

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: time to get rooms cleaned for a family of four. We experienced an hour delay accessing our room, due to the fact that room has not been cleaned before
Location: restaurant by the pond. Hotel is very close to the airport at Schipol
great hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. Hotel is fairly new
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk, mooi dichtbij Amsterdam

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We hadden familie kamer. Waren met 5personen. Heerlijk ruim. Prima hotel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Mooi hotel met schone kamers

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: De ligging en de totale sfeer.
Cons: Temperatuur op de kamers.
Location: Nabij Prins Claus event center, dus genoeg te doen.
Mooi hotel, zeker de grote open haard in de lobby draagt bij aan een gezellige sfeer. Personeel zeer behulpzaam. Kamers prima, mooie grote badkamer en comfortabele bedden. Enige minpuntje was de temperatuur op de kamer, zeer benauwd en helaas niet te regelen met de airco. De volgende morgen er pas achter gekomen dat je via het raam nog een beetje frisse lucht binnen kon krijgen. Verder een prima hotel voor een prima prijs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sajid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

!!! ACHTUNG!!! Versteckte Kosten

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Der Service ist mangelhaft. Die böse Überraschung kann mit der Abrechnung. In der Rechnung standen Positionen, die man nicht gebucht hatte. Nach Reklamation der Rechnung hieß es, es ist üblich, dass die Kosten für den Service prozentual entstehen. Leider wurde man darüber vorher nicht Informiert. Es hieß nachhinein, man konnte den Service nutzen können. Hätten wir auch gern gemacht, wenn wir darüber informiert würden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Voorde

Mooi en nuttig hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Ik verbleef met 4 andere personen in een 6 persoons kamer en het was perfect voor ons: bedden sliepen lekker, ruimte genoeg in de badkamer + ruim aantal handoeken. We werden goed ontvangen en het personeel was erg vriendelijk. (Bushalte dichtbij altijd handig)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2015 by Martijn Beekhuis - General Manager, Hotel Management
Beste Kim, Hartelijk dank voor je enthousiaste feedback over het Courtyard by Marriott Amsterdam Airport Hotel. We hopen je snel weer te mogen begroeten in ons hotel. Met vriendelijke groeten, Martijn Beekhuis General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Nice place. Taxes not included in original booking Which I'm told is normal but not great. Other than that very good service and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2015 by Martijn Beekhuis - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your feedback; We are delighted that you have enjoyed our hotel services. You are correct that room rates are exclusive of city taks as this is decided by the Governement. We are looking foward welcoming you again in the Courtyard by Marriott Amsterdam Airport Hotel.