Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Esta lejos del centro de amterdam pero hay transporte gratuito al aeropuerto y ahi puedes tomar el tren que te lleva al centro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Area General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

朝食が

Posted Nov 24, 2016
暖房の効きがちょっと足りないかもしれません。これも個人差が有るとは思いますが それと口コミでは朝食充実となってましたが正直がっかり
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
When we arrived here and got into the room we noticed that there were stains ( looked like blood or bodily fluids) on the wall under the windows. The tub had hair in it and there was a q tip in toilet. We phones down to ask if we could change rooms and she said she would check and get right back to us. We never heard back from her at all. Also they said they have room service 24 hrs a day but when we tried to get something at 1:00am we were told they didn't have anything and couldn't oblige.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Good distance to the airport and for business meetings for sure an option.
We booked the holiday prior our flight and the shuttle to the airport was key to us. We had to wait very long at the airport for the shuttle to the hotel which was the only real bad point. The hotel itself was good and the breakfast offered a lot of choice. The service was ok - we had to check the payment to avoid a double booking and charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Area General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for leaving a review. Great to read you appreciated the location of the hotel and enjoyed breakfast. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Lovely hotel! Extremely comfortable bed and close to a train station, so easy to get into downtown Amsterdam. Would definitely stay again! And there is a decent hotel gym too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Area General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Alice H, Thank you for sharing your positive review with us. We are so pleased to hear you found it a lovely hotel and that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Great to hear you appreciated the location of the hotel. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Buena localización cerca del aeropuerto schiphol y a 15 minutos del centro de Amsterdam
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Area General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. Great to read you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Airport Convenience

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious, friendly staff
Cons: The menu could serve lighter fare for late travellers
Location: Location was suitable for airport travel and the free shuttle was a great asset.
Our stay was an overnight stay to facilitate flying back to Canada from Barcelona. The hotel was clean and comfortable with excellent staff service. Our only negative was that of the hotel menu where we would have preferred smaller , light meals at the hour at which we had to dine. We appreciated the free shuttle to and from the airport helping create one less item to arrange after travelling for 24 days. I would use this hotel again as it was convenient to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Area General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Bunnykins, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Wonderful to read you appreciated the cleanliness and the location of the hotel and enjoyed the friendliness of our hotel team. Your (staff) compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for sharing your comment with us, this enables us to maintain and improve our products and services. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amsterdam was close, and one of the most amazing cities I have ever been to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Great to read you have rated our hotel with 5 stars. We are very pleased to hear you appreciated the location of the hotel and enjoyed the city. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Airport location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Location and pleasant and helpful staff. Also good restaurant and accommodating staff.
We booked so we could be close to airport. We arrived very early, well before check in time and we were allowed to check in immediately. Hotel is close to train tracks and could hear train once in a while but not a big issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Area General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Keith, Thank you for leaving a review. Wonderful to read you appreciated the location of the hotel. Many thanks for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass them to the team. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ernst from Tilburg

Heel fijn hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fijn hotel, vriendelijk personeel, goede snelle uitcheck service
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Geache Ernst, Hartelijk dank voor het schrijven van een review. Geweldig om te lezen dat u een fijn verblijf heeft gehad bij ons en dat u de snelle uitcheck service heeft gewaardeerd. Dank voor uw complimenten over de vriendelijkheid van het personeel. Uw complimenten worden zeer gewaardeerd en zullen zeker gedeeld worden met het team. Wij danken u voor uw verblijf en wij hopen u in de toekomst opnieuw te mogen verwelkomen. Met vriendelijke groet, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager