Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

นอกเมือง แต่สะดวกมาก

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
จากโรมแรมสามารถเดินทาที่ tram ประมาณ 5 นาที เพื่อนั่งเข้าไปในเมืองซึ่งใช้เวลา 15 นาที ผ่านย่านต่างๆ ซึ่งสามรถชมวิวได้ไม่เบื่อ บริเวณโรงแรมเป็นย่านธุรกิจ จึงดูสะอาดและปลอดภัย มีร้านสะดวกซื้ออยู่บริเวณสถานีรถไฟ และร้านอาหารอยู่พอประมาณ สามารถนั่งรถไฟจากสนามบินและลงที่ Amsterdam Zuid แต่เดินต่อมาที่ รร ประมาณ 5 นาที
4 out of 5
by christa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

遠離煩囂市中心的簇新酒店

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
附近是新建的商業區,並沒什麼適合遊客的。唯很近南站或以輕軌住市中心也十分方便,只五分鐘步程。 酒店簇新,設施齊備。比較特別是有提過水,生果及毛巾供喜歡緩跑的住客使用。 基本上所服務人員都有禮,另有幾位特別細心體貼。
5 out of 5
by STEPHANE from Meaux

Parfait à tout point de vue

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait à tout point de vue - Hotel très récent - Accueil et Personnel souriant efficace et sympathique - Chambre très propre, bien équipée et à a décoration très soignée - Petit déjeuner cher mais vraiment bien - Attention le parking est cher (60€ par 24h) mais si vous séjournez le week-end, le stationnement est gratuit dans les rues autour - Tram et Metro à 4 minutes à pied - A 15 Minutes du centre en Tram - Par contre quartier d'affaire donc tout est fermé aux alentours le week-end.
5 out of 5
by Lydia from CH

Erstklassig, super, voll zufrieden

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
sehr freundliches Personal, zuvorkommen, unkompliziert, schnell Frühstück super, alles was man haben will, auch frisch zubereitet!!
4 out of 5
by Yamazaki

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
WiFIが完璧につながらなかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

40th Birthday in Amsterdam

Posted Mar 17, 2016
I arrived very early for my check in A looong flight from Canada..Seeing how tired we were it was literally minutes and the got us in to our room EARLY also with a complimentary drink in the restaurant while they made arrangements. I had to contact front desk as the movie channel was not working. Maintenance and Management attempted twice to fix the problem. The manager on ,feeling we were inconvenienced , upgraded us to a Junior suite on the same floor and comped the movie rental. The next morning when our breakfast arrived I opened the door to staff singing Happy Birthday to me!! ; with a complimentary bottle of champage 2 glasses with strawberries and a piece of cake and a Happy Birthday wish from "Pim" the night manager on duty. I had mentioned it in our interactions. I have never ever been treated with such hospitality Bravo to Crowne Plaza Amsterdam Your staff should all be commended .Do not walk RUN to this hotel if staying in Amsterdam. Amazing staff.
5 out of 5
by Tao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MOHAMED AFTAB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels