Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in quieter location

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
All-round brilliant service and a lovey hotel. Clean, spacious and quieter than the bustling streets of the city centre!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bright and modern hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, very modern with great service. 15 min metro/tram ride to centre but conveniently located about a minute walk from hotel. Restaurants all appeared to be closed on the Saturday as this is a business area but hotel served good food. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

amazing hotel in a perfect price.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Location a bit far, tram 5 min away and it is 10 min to center.
The hotel was perfect vary high class. A bit far from centrum about 15 min by tram but it's much better as the transportation art easy. Me And my wife worry beacoase the location but was a good location. The food was amazing the staff as well vary big and fancie room. We were for honeymoon and the crow upgreat our room and gave us a bottle of cava(-:
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seeing Amsterdam in Comfort

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
A very clean and well-maintained hotel on the outskirts of the Amsterdam districts. It's a trade-off being within the busy Districts and seeking space or respite. Located in more of a business district, it's just a 10 min cab to the various neighborhoods, cafes, restaurants, and bars. Also met kind and interesting people at the hotel bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Short & sweet (apart from the crazy car parking prices...)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swansea

A brilliant hotel to stay in Amsterdam

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We chose this hotel to get away from the hustle and bustle of the Centre of Amsterdam but it has two tram and a metro link direct into the Centre along with the Museums and other attractions especially a trip on the canal systems. The hotel is brilliant with exceptional staff and the breakfast has about the biggest choice I have seen, along with a Cook to cook your eggs to perfection. Well worth a visit and relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good expirance

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
very good hotel, excellent service clean well maintain. good breakfast.it is easy to take the tram or metro to Amsterdam/ expensive parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff very friendly and helpful metro tram bus very close you can see the hotel from the station. Nice patio area the canal quiet 20_25 minute by tram bout 10_15 minutes good breakfast want something else ask the chef. I'd go back tomorrow