Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine L.

Very nice get away

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel was amazing, great value for money and staff were extremely friendly. I would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Only a 10 min walk to the train.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Train near for traveling to Delft, Zaandam and Amsterdam. Close shopping and restaurants. Staff was super!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John G.

Short break for the wife and myself

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Ebookers
On arrival I found the hotel staff were both friendly,helpful and polite.The rooms were spacious,clean and acceptable.The food was fantastic my compliments to the chef it was both tasty and had a good selection.well done for a well run hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dixie M.

Very pleasent surprise

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel is about 17 miles from Amsterdam but a very easy 10 minute walk to the train station. Room was very clean and spacious. The cost was less than 1/2 of any hotel in Amsterdam. There is a lovely little mall two blocks from the hotel that has a supermarket inside. This was a great value and I would not hesitate to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff nice breakfast easy walking to mainline train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hawesy

birthday treat

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Ebookers
i took my wife for a birthday treat for her, arrived at sckippol airport went down one level to train station , found train and platform needed quite easily to niuew vennep two stops away, arrived to a short walk to hotel and from that point on we both found the hotel its very helpful staff and area excelent we will be returning befor xmas this year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos O.

Amsterdam

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Good place to stay overall. Close to airport .Beautifull small town..Very refreshing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PACIFIC CORPO

Good hotel!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed this hotel for 4 days so that I could attend the convention at Amsterdam RAI. It was very convenient to commute from the hotel to Amsterdam RAI.
3 out of 5
by graham smith

we had to complain

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Ebookers
Initial reaction was that it's a nice place, the downstairs (reception, restaurant,bar) area, was very nice. The rooms however was a different story. When we opened our room we were overpowered by a smell which was not nice, the carpet was filthy, wallpaper coming off the walls, bathroom was tired and old. After we complained we were very quickly moved to another room, which was exactly the same except the nasty smell had gone. FOOD: in a word.. Excellent! SERVICE: Excellent PARKING: Spacious and free This hotel has great potential, after the rooms are renovated. Marks out of 10... 5 I wouldn't recommend to a friend in it's current state... sorry
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pavel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels