Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Das Hotel ist in einer guten Lage 10 Minuten zur Tram und mit dieser 20 Minuten bis ins Herz von Amsterdam. Das einzige was etwas negativ war, ist die teure Tiefgarage mit 21 € pro Tag. Insgesamt ein schönes Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Un po' lontano ma confortevole

Posted Sep 23, 2016
L'albergo è situato in una zona periferica ma ciò non si è rivelato un grave problema, in quanto la fermata del tram e del bus notturno si trovano a pochi minuti. Inoltre, per raggiungere il centro non è necessario effettuare cambi. in albergo è poi possibile affittare le biciclette; consiglio di provare quest'esperienza almeno una volta nel vostro soggiorno. Per quanto riguarda invece tutto il resto, posso dire che le stanze sono enormi, confortevoli e pulite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel with excellent customer service. Easy access to Central Amsterdam by tram.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: オランダのホテルは一般的にエアコンが効きませんが、このホテルのエアコンは良く効きます。
Cons: 冷蔵庫が全く冷えていませんでした。クレームを言いましたが対応してもらえませんでした。
Location: 周りに何もなくロケーションとしては最悪でした。
日系企業が近くに多く、またエアポートに近いので日本人の出張者が沢山宿泊していました。そういう点では旅行者にも良いかもしれませんが、食事や買い物(スーパーマーケット)する場所が周りに全くありません。一番近いスーパーマーケットは歩いて20分かかり、しかも公園の狭い歩道を突き抜けて行く非常にわかりにくいルートです。これはかなり不便です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from feltham uk

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Lovely hotel in the middle of nowhere. But has good bus/tram links within 10-15 mins walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schönes Hotel in Ruhiger Lage

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war empfehlenswert, alles sehr sauber und schön eingerichtet. Frühstück sehr vielfältig und lecker. Das Personal spricht nur Englisch und Niederländisch, was für uns etwas schwierig zu verstehen war. Um in die Innenstadt zu gelangen müssten wir 30 Minuten mit der Tram fahren und 10 zur Tram laufen, was wir etwas ungünstig fanden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable hotel at low cost

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The decor; the outside terrace.
Cons: Attitude of staff. The proximity of the utilities to rooms.
The hotel is aesthetically pleasing and located in a quiet suburb, fifteen minutes tram ride from the Museum Quarter. The walk to the tram stop is no more than eight minutes or so. It is a pleasant and calm area to return to after a day in the busy - and sometimes 'lairy' - centre of the city. The hotel has a large outside terrace overlooking water and this is a very nice place to sit and have a drink. Herons and cormorants were common visitors while I was there. The hotel is most definitely for business travellers and my perception was that energy was directed at this group. I found staff rather inattentive and disinterested. We were in a room at the very end of the corridor in the 8th floor. This was beside a utility (perhaps?) room which meant there were unwelcome disturbances at times. In retrospect I should have asked to be allocated a different room. For the cost however this was value for money in most respects.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Our wee trip to meet our auld cycling buddy

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel is situation in a business park close to a train and tram line, but no where near the centre of town, so these facilities are a necessity if your staying here on holiday. The hotel itself is clean, breakfasts are ok and the staff helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Essenzialità e cortesia Posizione
Cons: Più attenzione nel rifacimento della camera
Tutto ok Buona posizione dall'aeroporto e per il centro città
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
little too far from town centre But except from that brilliant stay