Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kassel, Hessen

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Das Hotel ist wirklich schön. Das Team kümmert sich auch sofort um einen wenn man Fragen hat und bei uns konnten alle gut Englisch sprechen. Beim Checkin wurde uns dann noch mitgeteilt dass Parkgebühren von 21€ pro Tag (24 Stunden) dazukommen. Das Auto ist dafür aber in der Tiefgarage des Hotels sicher untergebracht. Die Lage um das Hotel ist ziemlich ruhig da es nicht direkt in der Innenstadt liegt. Die Innenstadt ist (6-10 km) allerdings zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad aber auch mit Bus (Haltestelle direkt hinter dem Hotel) und Tram (Fußweg zur Haltestelle 5 Minuten) sehr schnell zu erreichen. Die Sauberkeit war nicht perfekt, allerdings war es auch nicht dreckig. Im Großen und Ganzen waren wir sehr zufrieden und würden auch nochmal in diesem Hotel einchecken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel fuori mano ma ben collegato

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Cons: L'arredamento della hall risulta poco curato.
Albergo luminoso situato in zona industriale, circondata dal verde e ben collegata con il centro e l'aeroporto. Camera spaziosa e confortevole, dotata anche di asse da stiro e bollitore. Personale disponibile e cordiale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Wir sind in einem ausgezeichneten Hotel mit einem schönen und großen Zimmer untergekommen. Unser Bad war genauso wie die Badewanne sehr sauber. Das Hotel liegt zwar nicht im Zentrum, dieses ist aber optimal mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Optimales Hotel um Amsterdam zu erkunden

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Die großen gemütlichen Betten waren einfach genial. Die Möglichkeit Kaffee und Tee zu kochen bzw. der kleine Kühlschrank waren guter Service.
Cons: Es sollte ein billigeres Frühstück geben.
Optimale Lage, ruhig gelegen etwas außerhalb der City. Mit der Tram ist man angenehm schnell in der City. Der Service im Hotel ist super. Die Zimmer sauber, angenehm und sehr gemütlich. Im Bad gibt es sehr angenehme Fußbodenheizung. Alles topp! Werde wieder dieses Hotel wählen beim nächsten Besuch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Estética e conforto.
Location: Longe e sem muitas opções de transporte.
Creio que a distância do centro de Amsterdã é um problema. Achei muito caro o preço do estacionamento. Sugiro que incluam o café da manhã no valor da diária e não cobrem estacionamento , pois não há opções para isso perto do hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Modern hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Very modern, friendly staff, good restaurant, and outside lounge area.
Cons: Replace washroom doors with real doors, improve WiFi, more outdoor seating, vending machine for snacks. Fitness room could use another workout bench.
Location: Nothing really near by. It's situated in a business park and a townhouse/apartment complex. We're facing StateStreet, PriceWaterhouseCoopers, and Mexx
My friend and I stayed here for 5 nights and 6 days. We arrived in the last evening the staff were prompt to serve us. They told us of the amenities of the hotel, the routes available to get into the city, the meal time specials, and the surrounding area. They were quite nice and didn't judge us on our shabby fatigued look. We were situated in a room which faces the real of the hotel and beside the elevator, ice machine, and show polisher. Our room came with two double bed, and the listed amenities. Overall the room was extremely clean, however it did have its faults. The walls felt a bit thin as we could hear guests in the hallways coming and going. Every time a door did slam we felt the headboard shake, and the accompanying lights rattle very loudly which woke us up on average of twice a night. We eventually got used to it though. The washroom featured a frosted glass door, though pretty was not at all functional. It did not close fully and all sounds could be heard. It also did not have proper ventilation, which makes for some uneasy moments when sharing the room with others. The room included a fridge, an easy to use safe, ironing board and iron, and ample closet and drawer space. A big plus for myself was the use of a fitness center with decent equipment. The outdoor patio was great, and when it rained, the staff opened up the massive umbrellas so we could stay outside. Overall it's a bit out there, but well worth the quiet after a long day in the noisy city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Schönes, ruhiges Hotel 20 Min. außerhalb von Amsterdam (Tram). Gute Verkehrsanbindung, angenehme Lage. Ordentliches 4 Sternehotel mit großen Zimmern. Empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel lussuoso non troppo lontano dal centro

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Hotel molto bello ad un prezzo conveniente. La posizione non è per niente male trovandosi a 20 minuti di metro dal centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Would recommend

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Room was a great size, modern, clean, staff genuinely wanted to help with information which was appreciated. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec, Canada

Hôtel moderne en périférie d'Amsterdam

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Propre, moderne, personnel courtois et efficace
Cons: Information sur les transports pour rejoindre l'autel
Location: Centre d'Amsterdam à 20 minutes
Transports en commun accessibles mais à une bonne distance du centre. Plus d'information sur leur utilisation serait appréciée sur le site car métro, autobus et tramway fonctionnent avec des compagnies différentes et les tickets ne sont pas compatibles. Hôtel moderne situé dans un environnement bruyant: trains, métro, avions.