Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Al di sopra delle aspettative

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Camera spaziosa e accogliente.Dalle recensioni lette mi aspettavo un bagno micron e invece abbastanza grande con cambio asciugamani giornaliero
Cons: includere la colazione nel prezzo
Location: A 2 fermate di tram dalla zona Museum e con il tram n. 5 di fronte l'hotel che passa ogni 7 minuti.Supermercato dietro l'angolo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and cozy

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I liked my stay at the hotel, its in a nice location calm and directly next to trum station that takes u to city center, and main stations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Un po' lontano dal centro, comodo al tram ma ci vogliono 20/25 minuti per la stazione centrale. Comunque l'hotel è bello e le camere abbastanza buone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairview, Texas

Good boutique hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Nice location, two stops from WTC, 20 mins by tram to Central district. Quiet at night, after about 10pm. There is a tram stop right outside.
Cons: Buy the full pass with train, tram and bus at the airport. It make it simple to get around without currency hassle and keeps your logistics flexible.
Location: Take the tram downtown for shops and tours.
If you prefer personal over branded experience, this is a good place to stay. Friendly staff, good buffet and dinner service. The rooms are clean, cozy and functional. Don't expect a bellman, concierge, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A TOUR AT AMSTERDAM

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
´Perfect. It is advisable for anyone
5 out of 5
by Jyri from seinäjoki

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä hotelli hienolla paikalla! hyvät parkki mahdollisuudet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Fint hotel i rolig strøk, ikke langt fra sentrum.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hadde et fint opphold, personalet var veldig hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Anbefales.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger bra till för att enkelt kunna ta sig till city. Lugnt område. Badrummet var nytt och fräscht. Dålig hastighet på WI-FI.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week end à AMSTERDAM

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux, cadre sympathique
4 out of 5
by shin

한적한 호텔에서 미술관 관람하기~

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
오래된 호텔이지만 짜임새 있는 구성, 친절한 서비스, 그리고 맛있고 깔끔한 아침식사로 만족스러웠습니다. 룸에 냉장고가 구비되면 좋겠네요~