Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great hotel. Clean room and the staff are wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Alejandra Ruano , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for this 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel amenities and the hospitality of our staff. We hope to see you again soon! With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Superisor
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hannele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great service experience!!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I must admit, dealing with the public for living I have an opportunity to experience both terrible and awesome client experiences day in and day out... this experience with the hotel staff was excellent... we felt welcome from the moment we arrived... Alma at the Front Desk was a great host... she provided us with several tips re: public transportation making our 4 day stay really simple... we would definitely stay at this hotel again - clean; quiet and super friendly!!! Complementary breakfast was simple, but tasty and never boring... thank you! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam South, Hotel Management
Dear Willy Wonka, Thank you so much for your wonderful comment! It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay, the location and the public transport towards the city. I will share your nice words with Alma, I think it will makes her smile! We are looking forward to welcome you in the future! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by johan from Gent

Tres bien

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Heel goed gelegen, rustig en dicht bij metro en tramstations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel propre et accueillant

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: personnels à l'écoute, sympas et très professionnels.
Cons: chambre un peu plus grande
Location: Quartier excentré du centre ville, aucun magasin ni rue commerciale, heureusement tram à 5 minutes à pied
séjour très sympas, tout était prêt à nous accueillir, avion, hôtel, service navette (aéroport - hôtel)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2016 by Inge Maas, Hotel Management
Bonjour! Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

宿泊と朝食のみ求める、ビジネスマン向けに適したホテル

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: 価格。 ロケーション:アムステルダムZUID駅からトラムで5分と至近。
Cons: 歯ブラシ、石鹸を置いて頂けるとなお良い。
Location: トラムの駅から歩2分、深夜まであいているスーパーマーケットJUMBOが歩1分で便利
比較的安価で、ネット接続と朝食のみを求めるビジネスマン、プールや豪華バーなどが不要な人などに最適。 フロントのメンバーの対応は、チェックイン、チェックアウト、質問の際に笑顔で適切。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2016 by Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam South, Hotel Management
Dear mifi, Thank you for your review at Expedia. It is wonderful to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will visit us again. We are looking forward to it! Kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jinghui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels