Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great location with plenty to see.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Had a great stay overall. Check in was simple, though I had to wait a bit past check in time for them to clean the room. Loved the location. Right I the middle of everything I wanted to do and see. Didn't get to try the breakfast though. Had to be up and out early.
4 out of 5
by Vikash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ALEXANDER

в самом центре и близко от жд вокзала

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Вполне удобно - в самом центре и близко от жд вокзала (минут 7-10 пешком). Хотя душ общий, проблем с этим нет - в самом номере имеется раковина и зеркало. Номер вполне удобный и просторный, нормальный завтрак
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli on aivan ydinkeskustassa, mutta tyttären kanssa matkustaessa liian rauhattomalla alueella. Yöllistä melua oli aika paljon. Huone siisti, mutta ilman mitään mukavuuksia. Huone ei houkuttelu oleskeluun. Ei myöskään sovi huonojalkaisille. Hotellissa on pystysuorat kapeat rappuset kerroksiin, joten matkatavaroiden kanssa hieman hankala kulkea hotellissa.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good postion

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very basic could do with updating no lifts stairs steep staff lovely & helpful breakfast very poor hotel in good potion for all amenities good for hen/stag do's
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Mariplosa Ca.

A Chance to pretend to be Young

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were on our way to Brussels when the airport got bombed so were diverted to Amsterdam. We are a couple in our 60's. We couldn't get anything for less than $400 anywhere else so decided to take a chance. To be honest this is not a good place for older people or the infirm. It is about a 5.5 climb up steep stairs But...it did NOT cost $400, was quite clean, roomy and we had an experience in the red light district to tell others about. We just decided to go with the flow. Took a great canal ride, ate some good food, had great beer, and just let other people do their thing .Used public transportation and got to the museums easily. Staff at hotel was very nice and breakfast good. A value for the situation we were in. I told my husband, "I'll bet nobody else we know would bring their wife here." He said, "That's why I married you." Truth is we had a lot of fun. Be openminded.
3 out of 5
by Stephen A from Southfield, MI

One night in Amsterdam near the Central Station

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
One night, mostly I wanted a hotel at a fair price and walking distance from the Amsterdam Central Station. Informal setting, very accommodating service. Helpful to keep luggage that I dropped off in the morning, until I could return in the late afternoon. The area is popular at night, but my room was away from the front and quiet. The only downside was a minimal room and bathroom. OK from one night for my purpose.
1 out of 5
by Colm from Belfast

Beware avoid if over the age of 21

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible small dirty room uncomfortable bed noisy working girls each side of house seedy thousands of people walking the streets as we where central red light district no tv in room stairs a death trap
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최악의 호텔

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
절대 가지마세요, 그냥 후진 여인숙 수준입니다.