Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, excellent price

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Can't fault it. Nice friendly staff, very clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel dicht bij de dam

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel, goede service en de gasten zijn ook heel gezellig
Cons: NVT
Location: Dicht de Dam, het Paleis en dichtbij het Centraal Station
"t is niet de eerste keer, dat ik familie daar heb laten logeren
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Bra hotell och bra läge

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Bra läge, rent och snyggt. Trevlig personal och bra frukost.
Location: Ligger precis intill Dam Square och Damrak, inte långt från Centralstationen. Man kan kolla på palatset, Madam Tussauds, kyrkor och shoppa.
Vanlig aktiv semester i Amsterdam, titta på sevärdheter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel in center of city

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: Softer beds, larger bathrooms
Location: Rent bikes and ride through Vondelpark, visit the Red Light District for some R-rated fun, get lost walking around the canals or take a canal tour!
We stayed here for two nights and had a very enjoyable experience. It was only a couple blocks away from the train station and directly across from a great department store right in the center of the city. The Red Light District is nearby for a quick visit but not close enough to be of any concern for those who aren't into that. Great restaurants and cafes are within walking distance as well as excellent shopping. Our hotel room was average-sized yet worked nicely for us. The bathroom was pretty small but manageable and I wish the beds were a little bit softer. However, if location is your #1 this is an awesome place to stay. The staff was extremely friendly as well. There is a nice restaurant downstairs that faces the street for great people-watching. We <3 Amsterdam!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado. precio razonable

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: Espacio
Location: de todo está en el centro
Estuve 3 días, recorrí a pie con comodidad. Ya conocía
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The AC didn't work well. It shuts in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利なホテル

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Location: デルフト、ハーグ、ザーンセスカンスなどにでかけるのに便利でした。
友達3人の旅で、ダブルの部屋を一人で使い、スーペリアツインの部屋を二人で使いました。 中央駅から10分くらいで、出かけるのに便利だし、バイエンコルフというデパートが目の前で買い物にも便利でした。受付の女性は笑顔がよかったし、わからないことを聞きにいくと丁寧に教えてくれました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ダム広場にとにかく近い

Posted Jun 13, 2016
ダム広場から近くスーパーまで歩いて1.2分トラム目の前リッチ最高です。 迷ってもダム広場まで戻ればホテルに帰れます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colchester

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel fulfilled all our needs.
Cons: No
Location: On the Damrak and very close to Dam Square. Many attractions are very close and the hop on hop off bus stop is just outside the Central Station.
A great location only 8 minutes walk from the Central Station. The staff made you very welcome. The room was small but fulfilled all our needs. The restaurant and food were outstanding. I fully recommend this Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Terrible

Posted May 17, 2016
Room is so small, can't even open my luggages. The shower curtain is so smelly. Someone left pineapple in the fridge and no one cleaned it.