Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Great little hotel in centre of amsterdam with a lot of shops, nightlife and attractions nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff. Room was dirty. Not unexpectedly also quite noisy, just be aware when booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Perfect Location

Posted Jan 5, 2018
As 2 young men going to Amsterdam we were looking for the cheapest thing that wasn’t a hostel and this place was perfect. Despite shares shorts and toilets, the rooms were cleaned everyday and all staff were extremely friendly. Thankyou
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by donna, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing the Atlanta hotel. We enjoyed having you with us. have a great day
3 out of 5
by Leon

Hotel atlanta

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
A good hotel not great the stairs in hotel are so steep really needs a lift lots of guests would be put off by this
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Location is great, otherwise it's ok!

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Shared bathroom and really tiny double rooms. Staff was good. Location is brilliant
3 out of 5
by g&j from Scotland

two boys chilling

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
amazing location but needs a deep clean!
5 out of 5
by Kelsey

Love this Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
I have been to Amsterdam many times & I always stay at this hotel when I visit Amsterdam with my partner very kind, friendly approachable staff who are at reception 24/7 ! close to city centre and coffeeshops, restaurants and bars would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017
Dear Kelsey, Thank you very much for your valuable review! We're happy to hear that we're able to satisfy you each and every single time. We can't wait to be able to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Shereen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Close to everything

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice square
Loved it and the great shopping around every corner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Shereen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you had a good time here in Amsterdam. We hope to welcome you soon again. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Perfect location for a few days

Posted Oct 11, 2017
This hotel was great for our few days in Amsterdam. The staff were fantastic!!! The room was small but comfortable and just what we needed after all day walking and a few drinks in the night time. It's right in the middle of Rembrandtplein so plenty of choices for cafes, bars, etc. We could hear a little noise outside as we had the windows open but it didn't affect our sleep at all. Tram stop is just outside in the square so easy commute to central station and other stops of you don't want to walk. Would definitely stay here for our next visit to Amsterdam!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Nice hotel close to bars

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Ideal for exploring the center within walking distance also plenty of bars and places to eat and tram stop on door step would definitely recommend and would stay there again also you could eat breakfast at the hotel for €10 per person if you wanted also each room has a mini bar with various items in it which cost €2 each item