Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente Ubicación

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: nada
Location: Los Museos a pie
En una tranquila Zona residencial se encuentra este Hotelito con un Servicio extraordinario y un pequeño, pero sabroso desayuno. Cuartos pequeños típico de Europa central, pero 100% recommendable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reutlingen

Ruhiges kleines Hotel am Vondelpark

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nach der ersten Nacht im UG, das einer sehr bescheidenen Kellerkammer glich, konnten wir am Folgetag in ein sehr schönes Zimmer im 1. Stock umziehen. Alles war zu unserer Zufriedenheit, zweckmäßige und nette Einrichtung, neues Bad, alles stets sauber und gepflegt. Hervorzuheben und neben der ruhigen Lage des kleinen Hotels ein großes Plus ist die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezia

Buona posizione per visitare la città.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: posizione tranquilla, gentilezza del personale, colazione continentale abbondante e prodotti sempre freschi. buona la pulizia delle camere.
Location: posizione tranquilla, vicino al parco per lunghe passeggiate. comodo per raggiungere i principali musei, e il centro con mezzi pubblici (tram linea 2
viaggio rivolto alla visita della città e dei suoi musei.
4 out of 5
by J.J from Korea

아담한호텔

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
반고흐 박물관에서 가깝고 공원바로 옆이다..위치 좋은대신 룸이작다..그러나 내방은 문을열면 마당이 나오는 방이라..넘 좋았다..직원들..엄청친절함.
5 out of 5
by Jorge Oscar from BUENOS AIRES

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
MUY LINDO HOTEL. MUY AMABLE SU PERSONAL.
4 out of 5
by László

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan from Bogota

Excelente opción a buen precio.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio es realmente bueno, los administradores son muy atentos. Hay una actitud de servicio permanente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel à 3 minutes à pied du musée Van Gogh et des fameuses lettre I AMSTERDAM. Chambre propre et moderne. Salle de bain un peu petite malgré une grande douche. Durant notre séjour nous avons eu un problème avec l'évacuation de la douche. Nous avons signalé le problème et le lendemain le problème était réglé avec une boite de chocolats pour s'excuser. Très bon hôtel dans un quartier calme. Vous pouvez rentrer de nuit à pied en toute sécurité.