Ratings based on 1,623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中央駅近くのホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2016
アクセスはいいし、部屋も快適だったけど、朝食はないし、部屋へ辿り着くにもエレベーターから階段をつかったり、また部屋のポットも汚れていたので、不便な面もあった。前の通りは夜は少し雰囲気がよくないが、悪いわけでもない。ホテルの部屋代はアクセスのよさに払っていると思えば納得できる金額だと思う。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Pres de la gare 5min a pied !! Belle rue!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Très bien. Très petit mais tout fonctionnel et neuf. Tres bien situé à 5 min de la gare centrale à pied Juste un peu froid mais avec les rideaux et chauffage ça va. Locker barré pour check in & out extra hour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This was a great hotel everything was so nice staff was loving all the way through made our stay very pleasant I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Simples, mas ok

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel bem simples, ideal para apenas uma noite. Não há café da manhã, também não é espaçoso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

100% impressed!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
For a single female staying in the heart of Amsterdam, I felt safe, happy and super comfortable! The view from the room over the canal was magnificent and the staff super friendly - they even helped me with my heavy suitcase (which no-one has yet to do in Europe!). I loved the location. Yes it's a very small room, but isn't everywhere in Europe? And hopefully you won't be spending too much time inside!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Perfect hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel CC was one of the best hotels we have stayed in. It was in the perfect location in the centre of Amsterdam with easy access to all of the main attractions. We had a lovely view from our room over looking the canal and and main hight street. The staff were lovely and helped us with trips and our rooms were always clean with fresh towels every day! Wil definately be staying at Hotel CC again when we next visit Amsterdam!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Located on the street for pedestrians.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Stuff was really friendly, rooms were clean, bedding was nice and bed was comfortable. I liked to have a safe and electric cattle in the room.
Cons: Don't forget to give your clients wake up calls.
Location: Location is great. Old church and Red Light District are just a few steps away, Central Station and Dam Square are nearby, a lot of shops and restaura
Nice, clean hotel in a great location right in the historical center. My first unpleasant impression was when I was riding in a taxi cab to the hotel. Driver informed me that he can't drive right to the hotel because it located on the pedestrian street. I got really upset because I was single lady traveler with two suitcases and a bag. This detail was not mentioned in the hotel's website or I would never book the room in this hotel in a first place. Taxi cab driver was nice enough to help me to transport my luggage to the hotel otherwise I would be in trouble with all my suitcases in the middle of the street. Second, they gave me small room on the forth floor with the little window near the ceiling what was far from the picture on their website. I started fussing about it and they promised to change it next day. So I stayed in an ugly room for one night and moved to the room with a beautiful view of canal for the second night. Third surprise I get when I did not get a wake up call I requested the morning of my departure. Good thing I back it up with alarm on my cell phone so I was not late for my plane.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the centre of the red light district

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice hotel the staff are friendly and helpful, it's less than 10 minutes walk from train station, the rijks museum is well worth a visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lobre

hôtel bien placé mais bruyant

Posted Nov 20, 2016
chambre confort trop petite 10m2 donnant sur le hall sans ouverture
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ubicacion inmejorable!!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
La estadia fue muy buena. La habitacion si bien es chica como todas en la zona era confortable. Muy bien ubicado a metros de la estacion central y zona centrica para disfrutar Amst a todo hora. Recomendable