Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Vondelpark

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The cleaning staff were excellent, very efficient and friendly. Can't say the same about the guys at the front desk. They were rude and unhelpful. Although the bed was super comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erinomainen sijainti,siisti. Ok aamupala,hiljainen

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Asiallinen hotelli, siisti, rauhallinen. Upea puisto ihan vieressä. Hyvät liikenneyhteydet, myös airport bussi kulkee vierestä.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pedimos un cuarto para tres personas y el espacio fue excelente, increíble atención , el lugar muy moderno y limpio! 100% recomendable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prijs kwaliteit is slecht.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Prijs - kwaliteit is slecht. Kleine kamers. Onze kamer was onder bedden niet opgeruimd. Vies en echt heel erg klein. Zeer kleine badkamer en niet schoon. Niet echt attent personeel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salerno Italy

Ottima ubicazione

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Tutto ok solo due appunti: La biancheria messa a disposizione del personale non era sempre pulita. ( personale in camera ottimo) Camere un po' anguste e prive di aria condizionata
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nella media, ma posizione ottima!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Posizione, comfort nella stanza
Cons: Materassi, pulizia degli asciugamani
Location: Posizione strategica a 5 min dal quartiere dei musei e 2 min dalla fermata del tram. Nelle vicinanze si possono trovare ristoranti e un supermercato
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo con la mia famiglia. La stanza (quadrupla) era sufficientemente ampia, ad esclusione del bagno, le cui dimensioni ridotte ne rendevano difficile l'utilizzo (soprattutto a persone in carne). I letti erano scomodi a causa dei materassi troppo soffici, quindi nessuno di noi ha dormito bene. La stanza era abbastanza pulita, e gli asciugamani venivano cambiati spesso. Inoltre era fornita di: bollitore, tazze, bustine di the e caffè solubile, tv a schermo piatto, cassaforte, ventilatori, radio sveglia con dock per iPhone, tablet, e asciugacapelli. La colazione era continentale e la scelta di cibo era ampia: brioches, panini, pane bianco, pane integrale, pane con uvetta, yogurt, frutta, uova, affettati e formaggi, succo, latte, caffè, cioccolata, marmellate, miele e corn flakes vari. Il personale era gentile. In conclusione, consiglio questo hotel a chi vuole fare un soggiorno modesto senza troppe pretese, o a chi come me, piace girare in città a piedi. Data l'ottima posizione, è possibile raggiungere molti luoghi in pochissimi minuti!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

bad choice.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location is good (near museum square) + bathroom is clean + free coffee at the reception desk. Cons: 1- basement room (no phone reception), bad smell, very slow wifi. 2- very rude staff, no respect for your privacy.They entered the room after 1 knock only (3 seconds).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel ben posizionato vicino ai musei, ma stanza quadrupla un po' piccola per gli standard degli hotel che ho frequentato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villeurbanne

Proche des musées

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Principale atout est sa localisation proche des musées et d'un immense parc Par contre ne vous risquez pas à réserver les dernières chambres car vous serez quasiment au porte de l'accueil et sur la route du petit déjeuner, résultat : des nuits bien perturbées Dommage car la chambre est globalement confortable Aucune chaîne française Le petit déjeuner est complet sans plus. La pièce dédiée peut être rapidement remplie Note moyenne pour cet hôtel qui ne devrait pas proposer des chambres si proches de l'accueil
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Very nice hotel in the museum district

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: We liked everything about the hotel - the area, the set up, the staff etc. We did not make it to breakfast but it looked good and ample.
Location: The hotel is a couple blocks walk to the tram station, bus stop and the Van Go Museum
Don't ask me why we had a flight arriving at 6am, but we did. smh My jet lagged 9 year old daughter was exhausted and asleep in the lobby where we planned to hang out for a while and then take a walk while we waited on check in. Well Jaffar noticed our situation and without me asking made arrangements for us to check in early. I was so grateful for his thoughtfulness and this kind gesture. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. Everyone spoke English which was a bonus for me. The rooms were on the smaller side but plenty big enough for the two of us and our luggage. The hotel rents bikes but didnt have one for a child at the time so we went a few blocks down to a different shop and rented bikes for 24 hours. This took us as far as the Anne Frank house and Red Light District. The next day we bought day passes for the tram which took us everywhere. Both very affordable.